Skip to main content

Staff

 

Susan   Susan M. Barone
  Executive Director of International
  Student  Programs
susan.m.barone@vanderbilt.edu

Annette   Annette Burris
  Associate Director
annette.m.burris@vanderbilt.edu

Radhika  Radhika Reddy
 Senior International  Student and  Scholar  Adviser
radhika.reddy@vanderbilt.edu

Jillian  Jillian Hautman
 International  Student  and  Scholar Adviser
jillian.hautman@vanderbilt.edu

Grace  Grace Chee
 International  Student  and  Scholar Adviser
 Orientation  Coordinator
hye.e.chee@vanderbilt.edu

Peggy  Peggy Knupp
 Administrative  Assistant II
peggy.knupp@vanderbilt.edu

Graduate Assistants


Lauren  Lauren McGuire

 Higher Education  Administration

lauren.e.mcguire@vanderbilt.edu

Sahesha  Sahesha  Upadhyay
 Graduate Program  in  Economic  Development
sahesha.upadhyay@vanderbilt.edu

Yang  Yang Yu
 International  Education & Policy  Management
yang.yu@vanderbilt.edu