Skip to main content

Staff

Ali Ali Soltanshahi
Director

ali.soltanshahi@vanderbilt.edu


Annette Annette Burris
Assistant Director for Compliance

annette.m.burris@vanderbilt.edu


Aryo Hasnugung
Assistant Director for Student, Scholar, and Family Engagements

aryo.hasnugung@vanderbilt.edu


Radhika Radhika Reddy
International Student and Scholar Adviser

radhika.reddy@vanderbilt.edu


Jillian Jillian Hautman
International Student and Scholar Adviser

jillian.hautman@vanderbilt.edu


Grace Grace Chee
International Student and Scholar Adviser
Orientation Coordinator

hye.e.chee@vanderbilt.edu


Peggy Peggy Knupp
Administrative Assistant II

peggy.knupp@vanderbilt.edu


Graduate Interns


Vicky Vicky Lee
Higher Education Administration

vicky.w.lee@vanderbilt.edu


Sahesha Sahesha Upadhyay
Graduate Program in Economic Development

sahesha.upadhyay@vanderbilt.edu


Elliot Dawes
International Education & Policy Management

elliot.dawes@vanderbilt.edu


Undergraduate Students


Harrison Yan
Mechanical Engineering

harrison.yan@vanderbilt.edu


Jacob Roderiguez
School of Arts and Science

jacob.a.rodriguez@vanderbilt.edu