Skip to main content

Staff

 

Susan   Susan M. Barone
  Executive Director of International
Student  Programs
susan.m.barone@vanderbilt.edu

Annette   Annette Burris
  Associate Director
annette.m.burris@vanderbilt.edu

  Andrea Pietrzyk
  Assistant Director
andrea.h.pietrzyk@vanderbilt.edu

Radhika  Radhika Reddy
 Senior International  Student and  Scholar  Adviser
radhika.reddy@vanderbilt.edu

Jillian  Jillian Hautman
 International  Student  and  Scholar Adviser
jillian.hautman@vanderbilt.edu

Peggy  Peggy Knupp
 Administrative  Assistant II
peggy.knupp@vanderbilt.edu

 


Graduate Assistants