Skip to main content

Events

Training Requests

The Office of Student Care Coordination, Center for Student Wellbeing, and University Counseling Center gladly accept outreach requests submitted by student organizations, staff and faculty for presentations, trainings and workshops on the Student Care Network, responding to students in distress, and various other topics as they relate to student wellness.

Submit your SCN Outreach Request Form Here

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, September 23

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - Time and Task Management
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, September 24

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, September 28

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, September 30

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - Drop-in
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, October 1

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

3:00 PM - Writers' Accountability Group (WAG) Accountability Meeting
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, October 5

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, October 7

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - Mindfulness and ADHD
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, October 8

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, October 12

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, October 14

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - Drop-in
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, September 30

10:00 AM - MAPS (Mental Health Awareness and Prevention of Suicide)
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, October 15

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, October 19

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, October 21

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - ADHD and Academic Work
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, October 22

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, October 26

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, October 28

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - Drop-in
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, October 29

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, November 2

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, November 4

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - TLCs
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, November 5

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

3:00 PM - Writers' Accountability Group (WAG) Accountability Meeting
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, November 9

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, November 11

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - Drop-in
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, November 12

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, November 16

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, November 18

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - Drop-in
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, November 19

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, November 23

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, November 30

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

2:00 PM - How to Student: finals prep
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, December 2

4:00 PM - Surviving and Thriving with ADHD and Executive Function Issues - Prep for Finals
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, December 3

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

3:00 PM - Writers' Accountability Group (WAG) Accountability Meeting
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, December 7

12:15 PM - Meditation Monday
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, December 10

1:15 PM - Guided Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

View More Events in AnchorLink »

VIEW MORE EVENTS >