Skip to main content

Events

Training Requests

The Office of Student Care Coordination, Center for Student Wellbeing, and University Counseling Center gladly accept requests submitted by student organizations, staff and faculty for presentations, trainings and workshops on the Student Care Network, responding to students in distress, and various other topics as they relate to student wellness.

Please choose the office for which you would like to request a training or workshop with below:
Office of Student Care Coordination
Center for Student Wellbeing
University Counseling Center

Calendar of Events

Monday, January 20

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, January 21

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, January 22

12:10 PM - Host Responsibility Training
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, January 23

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

3:15 PM - Imposter Syndrome: an introduction
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, January 27

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, January 28

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, January 29

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, January 30

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

2:15 PM - How to Student: special edition with Dr. Oppenheimer
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, February 3

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, February 4

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, February 5

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

3:15 PM - $mart Money Habits
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, February 6

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Friday, February 7

1:00 PM - MAPS (Mental Health Awareness and Prevention of Suicide) spring 2020 trainings
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, February 10

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, February 11

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, February 12

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, February 13

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, February 17

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, February 18

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, February 19

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, February 20

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, February 24

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

12:10 PM - Host Responsibility Training
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, February 25

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, February 26

11:15 AM - How to Student: learning strategies
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, February 27

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, March 9

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, March 10

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

2:15 PM - How to Student: learning strategies
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, March 11

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, March 12

12:10 PM - Host Responsibility Training
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, March 9

12:10 PM - Host Responsibility Training
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, March 12

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, March 16

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, March 17

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, March 18

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, March 19

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

6:00 PM - [IM]Perfection Project and Asian American Student Association Speak-Out
Hosted By: Asian American Student Association

Monday, March 23

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, March 24

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, March 25

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, March 26

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

1:00 PM - MAPS (Mental Health Awareness and Prevention of Suicide) spring 2020 trainings
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, March 30

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, March 31

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, April 1

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, April 2

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, April 6

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

2:15 PM - Imposter Syndrome: an introduction
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, April 7

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, April 8

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, April 9

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

2:15 PM - $mart Money Habits
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, April 13

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, April 14

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

3:15 PM - How to Student: finals prep
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, April 15

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, April 16

10:15 AM - How to Student: finals prep
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Monday, April 20

11:30 AM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Tuesday, April 21

1:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Wednesday, April 22

1:00 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

Thursday, April 23

2:15 PM - Meditation
Hosted By: Center for Student Wellbeing

View More Events in AnchorLink »

VIEW MORE EVENTS >