Skip to main content

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Full Staff Listing

Meet the Equity, diversity, & Inclusion staff

Dr. Andre’ Churchwell, MD
Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
and Chief Diversity Officer

andre.churchwell@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

 

 

Dr. Belinda ‘Otukolo Saltiban, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

b.otukolo@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 


Tara F. Williams, M.Div
Chief of Staff for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

tara.f.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

Marla V. Robertson
Administrative Assistant for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

m.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

Dr. Franklin W. Ellis, Jr., Psy.D.
Director for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

franklin.w.ellis@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

 

 

Linzie Treadway, Ph.D.
Director of Projects for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

linzie.treadway@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

Jinexa Rivera
Project Manager for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

jinexa.rivera@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

Alyssa Aloyo
Program Manager for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

alyssa.n.aloyo@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

Yu (Wendy) Wu
Program Coordinator for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

yu.wu.2@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

Hope Young
Program Coordinator for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

hope.young@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

Sonya Hubbard
Senior Assistant for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

sonya.hubbard@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

Identity Centers

 

Bishop Joseph Johnson Black Cultural Center

Dr. Rosevelt L. Noble
Assistant Dean of Resident Colleges
Director of the Black Cultural Center
Faculty Head of Stambaugh House
Senior Lecturer in Sociology

rosevelt.l.noble@vanderbilt.edu

 

Veleashia Byrd
Associate Director of the Black Cultural Center

veleashia.byrd@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

ReChard Peel
Assistant Director of the Black Cultural Center

rechard.l.peel@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Jackie Grant
Administrative Assistant for the Black Cultural Center

jacqueline.grant@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Center for Spiritual and Religious Life

 

The Rev. Chris Donald
University Chaplain and Director of Religious Life

chris.donald@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

The Rev. Gretchen Person
Associate University Chaplain and Associate Director of Religious Life

gretchen.person@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

 

The Rev. Rocky Major
Assistant University Chaplain and Assistant Director of Religious Life

rocky.major@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Ms. Lisa Tanksley
Administrative Assistant for Religious Life

lisa.tanksley@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trangender, Queer, and Intersex Life

 

Rob Nelson, MTS
Interim Director for the Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, and Intersex Life

roberta.nelson@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Cuninggim Women’s Center

 

Rory Dicker. Ph.D.
Director of the Women’s Center

rory.dicker@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Brianna Nesbitt, M.S.
Assistant Director of the Women’s Center

brianna.nesbitt@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Bailey Via, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator of the Women’s Center

bailey.h.via@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Libby Crew
Administrative Assistant for the Women’s Center

l.crew@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Perla Salazar-Rangel
Graduate Assistant for the Women’s Center

perla.e.salazar-rangel@vanderbilt.edu