Skip to main content

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Staff

Associate Program Manager for Equity, Diversity and  Inclusion

Meet the Equity, diversity & Inclusion staff

Dr. André Churchwell, MD
Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
and Chief Diversity Officer

andre.churchwell@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Dr. Belinda ‘Otukolo Saltiban, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

b.otukolo@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

Marla V. Robertson
Executive Assistant for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

m.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

Kehaulani Folau
Executive Assistant for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

kehaulani.folau@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: She/They

 

 

Dr. Linzie Treadway, Ph.D.
Director of Executive Projects for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

linzie.treadway@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Yu (Wendy) Wu
Associate Program Manager for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

yu.wu.2@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

Hope Young
Associate Program Manager for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

hope.young@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

Julia Burgos
Graduate Assistant

Julissa.burgos@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Blakely Todd Jr.
Graduate Assistant

todd.blakely.jr@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: He/Him/His

 

 

Identity Centers

 

Bishop Joseph Johnson Black Cultural Center

Dr. Rosevelt L. Noble
Assistant Dean of Resident Colleges
Director of the Black Cultural Center
Faculty Head of Stambaugh House
Senior Lecturer in Sociology

rosevelt.l.noble@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: He/Him/His

Veleashia Byrd
Associate Director of the Black Cultural Center

veleashia.byrd@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

ReChard Peel
Assistant Director of the Black Cultural Center

rechard.l.peel@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: He/Him/His

 

 

 

Jackie Grant
Administrative Assistant for the Black Cultural Center

jacqueline.grant@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Center for Spiritual and Religious Life

The Rev. Chris Donald
University Chaplain and Director of Religious Life

chris.donald@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 The Rev. Gretchen Person
Associate University Chaplain and Associate Director of Religious Life

gretchen.person@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

 

The Rev. Rocky Major
Assistant University Chaplain and Assistant Director of Religious Life

rocky.major@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: He/Him/His

 

 

Lisa Tanksley
Administrative Assistant for Religious Life

lisa.tanksley@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trangender, Queer, and Intersex Life

 

 

Margaret Cuninggim Women’s Center

Dr. Rory Dicker. Ph.D.
Director of the Women’s Center

rory.dicker@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

 

Bailey Via, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of the Women’s Center

bailey.h.via@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: She/Her/They/Them

 

Libby Crew
Administrative Assistant for the Women’s Center

l.crew@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

 

 

Perla Salazar-Rangel
Graduate Assistant for the Women’s Center

perla.e.salazar-rangel@vanderbilt.edu

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers