Vanderbilt University Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate is the representative and deliberative body of the Faculties. Centrally involved in the governance of the university, it comprises elected members, deans of the colleges and schools, and ex officio members, including the Chancellor.

Learn more about Shared Governance at Vanderbilt.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Resources