Skip to main content

Team Directory


Kenny Moore, Director

recdirector@vanderbilt.edu


Lynn Smith, Senior Advisor & Associate Director

lynn.a.smith@vanderbilt.edu

 


Marilyn Holmes, Associate Director

marilyn.c.holmes@vanderbilt.edu


  Kayla Dickson,  Assistant Director

kayla.d.dickson@vanderbilt.edu


Mary Wolk,  Assistant Director

mary.l.wolk@vanderbilt.edu

 


  Gina Owens,  Assistant Director

gina.owens@vanderbilt.edu


  Nick Singer, Assistant Director

nicholas.w.singer@vanderbilt.edu


  Kelley Beasley, Coordinator

kelley.beasley@vanderbilt.edu


  Andrew Lee, Coordinator

andrew.c.lee@vanderbilt.edu



  Corinne Zazzaro, Graduate Assistant

corinne.m.zazzaro@vanderbilt.edu