Skip to main content

NMR Facility Organization

Daily Operations

Faculty Users Committee

  • Michael Stone, Chair, Biophysical Chemistry, Structural NMR Studies of DNA and the Adduction of DNA
  • Walter Chazin, Molecular Basis for the Biological Specificity and Biochemical Function of Proteins and Nucleic Acids
  • Steve Fesik, Cancer Drug Discovery Using Fragment-Based Approaches and Structure-Based Drug Design
  • Doug Kojetin (starting March 1, 2023)
  • Jens Meiler, Structural and Chemical Biology, computational and experimental efforts to investigate proteins
  • Chuck Sanders, Chair, Structural and Chemical Biology of Membrane Proteins and Related Diseases

For more information, visit the links provided.