Department of Art

Home » Studio Art Faculty

Studio Art Faculty

Please click on the names below to learn more about the faculty and see examples of their work.

FACULTY:

Chair:
Mark Hosford, mark.hosford@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Vesna Pavlović, vesna.pavlovic@vanderbilt.edu

Professors:
Mel Ziegler (Paul E. Shwab, Chair in Fine Arts – Sabbatical)
, mel.ziegler@vanderbilt.edu
Maria Magdalena Campos-Pons, maria.m.campos-pons@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Professors:
Mark Hosford
Vesna Pavlović

Assistant Professors:
Jonathan Rattner (Cinema Media Arts)

Associate Professor of The Practice:
Jana Harper, jana.harper@vanderbilt.edu

Principal Senior Lecturer:
Susan DeMay, susan.demay@vanderbilt.edu

Senior Lecturer:
Farrar Hood Cusomato, farrar.b.hood@vanderbilt.edu

Lecturer:
John Warren, john.r.warren@vanderbilt.edu
Alex Blau, alex.c.blau@vanderbilt.edu
Patrick DeGuira, patrick.deguira@vanderbilt.edu

Professors Emeriti:
Michael Aurbach
Marilyn Murphy, marilyn.murphy@vanderbilt.edu

AFFILIATED FACULTY:
David Wood (Philosophy),
Centennial Professor of Philosophy (CV)