Skip to main content

Studio Art Faculty

Please click on the names below to learn more about the faculty and see examples of their work.

FACULTY:

Chair:
Mark Hosford, mark.hosford@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Vesna Pavlović, Vesna.pavlovic@vanderbilt.edu

Professors:
Mel Ziegler (Paul E. Schwab Chair of Fine Arts), mel.ziegler@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Maria Magdalena Campos-Pons (Cornelius Vanderbilt Endowed Chair of Fine Arts), maria.m.campos-pons@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Professors:
Mark Hosford
Vesna Pavlović, Vesna.pavlovic@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Professor of The Practice:
Jana Harper, jana.harper@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Professors:
Jonathan Rattner (Cinema Media Arts), jonathan.rattner@Vanderbilt.Edu
Alejandro T. Acierto, (Mellon Assistant Professor of Digital Art and New Media), alejandro.t.acierto@Vanderbilt.Edu

Senior Lecturer:
Farrar Hood Cusomato, farrar.b.hood@vanderbilt.edu

Lecturer:
John Warren, john.r.warren@vanderbilt.edu
Alex Blau, alexandra.c.blau@vanderbilt.edu
Patrick DeGuira, patrick.deguira@vanderbilt.edu
John Donovanjohn.p.donovan@vanderbilt.edu

Professors Emeriti:
Michael Aurbach
Marilyn Murphy

Principal Senior Lecturer:
Susan DeMay (Retired)

Affiliated Faculty:
David Wood (Philosophy), Centennial Professor of Philosophy (CV)