Department of Art

Home » Studio Art Faculty

Studio Art Faculty

Please click on the names below to learn more about the faculty and see examples of their work.

FACULTY:

Chair: Mel Ziegler, mel.ziegler@vanderbilt.edu

Farrar Hood Cusomato, farrar.b.hood@vanderbilt.edu
Susan DeMay, susan.demay@vanderbilt.edu
Jana Harper, jana.harper@vanderbilt.edu
Mark Hosford, mark.hosford@vanderbilt.edu
Marilyn Murphy, marilyn.murphy@vanderbilt.edu
Vesna Pavlović, vesna.pavlovic@vanderbilt.edu
(Director of Undergraduate Studies)
John Warren, john.r.warren@vanderbilt.edu

EMERITUS:

Michael Aurbach

AFFILIATED FACULTY:

Jonathan Rattner (Film Studies),
Assistant Professor/Assistant Director (CV)

David Wood (Philosophy),
Centennial Professor of Philosophy (CV)