Skip to main content

Faculty

Meet Our Business Faculty!

Gary Kimball

Sauereisen Director, Hoogland Undergraduate Business Program
Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: gary.kimball@vanderbilt.edu
Office:  Calhoun 215-J
Office Hours: W 9:00-10:30 AM

 

Patrick Leddin

Director, Business Studies
Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: patrick.r.leddin@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215-E
Office Hours: W 11:00-1:00 PM

 

Joe Rando

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Business Studies
Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: joseph.rando@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215-G
Office Hours: M 11:00-2:00 PM

Marcy Binkley

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: marcy.r.binkley@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215-M
Office Hours: M 11:00-2:00 PM or by appt.

 

Jonathan Dyke

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: jonathan.n.dyke@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215
Office Hours: M 11:30-12:30 PM or by appt.

Stuart Garber

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: stuart.a.garber@Vanderbilt.Edu
Office: Calhoun 215
Office Hours: By appointment only

 

Willis Hulings

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: willis.hulings@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215-H
Office Hours: R 4:30-5:00 PM or by appt.

 

Jamie Leddin

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: jamie.leddin@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215
Office Hours: M 11:30-1:00PM by appointment

 

Gary McClure

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: gary.c.mcclure@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215
Office Hours: M 3:00-4:00 PM

 

Garnett Slatton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail garnett.h.slatton.1@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-L
Office Hours: T 4:10-5:00 PM
MW 12:30-1:30 PM & R 11:30-12:30 PM

Bob Spieth

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: robert.e.spieth@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215
Office Hours: T 1:30-2:30 PM or by appt.

 

Brad White

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: brad.white@Vanderbilt.Edu
Office: Calhoun 215
Office Hours: By appointment only

Leonora Zilkha Williamson

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail: leonora.z.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Office: Calhoun 215-K
Office Hours: R 2:00-3:00 PM PM or by appointment