Skip to main content

Contact

 

Main Office Contact Information

Telephone: (615) 322-2631

Fax: (615) 322-3827

Email: spa@vanderbilt.edu (general & proposals)           
            subcontracts@vanderbilt.edu (subaward-specific questions)             

Mailing Address

Baker Building, Suite 800 
110 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203-2417

 

DEPARTMENTAL ASSISTANCE - click here

 

Under the Office of the Vice Provost of Research (OVPR)

Research @ Vanderbilt  

Grants & Awards

 

  Michelle Wachter

Michelle Wachter

MANAGER OF PROPOSALS & AWARDS

Phone : (615) 322-3826

Emailmichelle.wachter@vanderbilt.edu

 

Michele Austin

Michele Austin

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone: (615) 343-2102

Email:  michele.y.austin@vanderbilt.edu 

  Matt Kelly

Matt Kelly 

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone : (615) 343-2174

Email: matthew.w.kelly@vanderbilt.edu

Tassall Lloyd

Tassall Lloyd 

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone : (615) 322-5939

Emailtassall.a.lloyd@vanderbilt.edu  

Karla Woodard

Karla Woodard

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone: (615) 343-0117

Email:  karla.woodard@vanderbilt.edu

 

  Zach Chiarizzio

Zach Chiarizzio

SPONSORED PROGRAMS COORDINATOR

Phone : (615) 322-2631

Emailzachary.d.chiarizzio@vanderbilt.edu 

 Contracts/Subcontracts

 

     Abby Regan

Abby Regan

MANAGER OF CONTRACTS TEAM

Phone : (615) 343-1374

Emailabby.regan@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Spruell Driver

Spruell Driver

CONTRACTS OFFICER

Phone : (615) 322-3977

Emailspruell.driver@vanderbilt.edu 

Autumn Flores

Autumn Flores

CONTRACTS OFFICER

Phone : (615) 322-2474

Emailautumn.flores@vanderbilt.edu

  

Thomas Hoover

Thomas Hoover

CONTRACTS OFFICER

Phone : (615) 343-5182

Emailthomas.m.hoover@vanderbilt.edu 

Sheila Asbill

Sheila Asbill

SENIOR SUBCONTRACTS ANALYST

Phone : (615) 322-3829

Emailsheila.asbill@vanderbilt.edu 

Heather Smith

Heather Smith

SUBCONTRACTS ANALYST

Phone : (615) 322-2400

  Email heather.s.smith.1@vanderbilt.edu

 

Blake Atkins

Blake Atkins

SUBCONTRACTS ANALYST

Phone : (615) 343-1424

 Emailkenneth.b.atkins@vanderbilt.edu

 

Wesley Wavro

Wesley Wavro

CONTRACTS COORDINATOR

Phone: (615) TBD

 Emailwesley.s.wavro@vanderbilt.edu

 

 Training, Policy & Procedures

 

Laurel Duncan Biqiku

Laurel Duncan Biqiku

MANAGER OF POLICY & TRAINING 

Phone : (615) 322-0344

Emaillaurel.l.duncan@vanderbilt.edu

 

 Information Technology

 John Del Tufo  

John Del Tufo   

 SYSTEMS ANALYST     

Phone : (615) 343-2092    

      Emailjohn.l.deltufo@vanderbilt.edu               

Max Fishel

Max Fishel

SYSTEMS ANALYST

Phone : (615) TBD

 Email: max.fishel@vanderbilt.edu

                                                                       

 

DEPARTMENTAL ASSISTANCE

  

  • SPA Specialist: Karla Woodard

  • SPA Specialist: Michele Austin

  • SPA Specialist: Michele Austin

    • Chemistry

    • Psychology

  • SPA Specialist: Tassall Lloyd

    • Biological Sciences

    • Earth & Environmental Sciences

    • Economics

    • Physics & Astronomy

    • Political Science

  • SPA Specialist: Karla Woodard

    • Anthropology

    • Art & Art History

    • Asian Studies

    • Center for Medicine, Health, & Society

    • Classical Studies

    • Communication Studies

    • English

    • European Studies

    • French & Italian

    • Germanic & Slavic

    • History

    • Jewish Studies

    • Latino & Latina Studies

    • Mathematics

    • Philosophy

    • Psychology & Human Development

    • Religious Studies

    • Spanish & Portuguese

    • Sociology

    • Theatre

    • University Press

    • Women's & Gender Studies

  • SPA Specialist: Michele Austin

  • SPA Specialist: Michele Austin

  • SPA Specialist: Karla Woodard

  • SPA Specialist: Karla Woodard

  • SPA Specialist:

    • Karla Woodard

      • Center for Science Outreach

      • Human & Organizational Development

      • Leadership, Policy, and Organizations (LPO)

      • Peabody

      • Special Education

      • Susan Gray School

      • Teaching & Learning/Teaching Center

  • SPA Specialist:

    • Michele Austin

      • Biomedical Engineering

    • Tassall Lloyd

      • Chemical Engineering

      • Civil Engineering

      • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

      • Environmental Engineering

      • Institute for Software Integrated Systems

      • Institute for Space and Defense Electronics

      • Mechanical Engineering

      • Multiscale Modeling and Simulation (MUMS)

  • BASIC SCIENCES

    • SPA Specialist: Michele Austin

      • Biochemistry (POD2)

      • Cell & Developmental Biology (POD2)

      • Center for Stem Cell Biology (POD2)

      • Institute for Chemical Biology (POD2)

      • Mass Spectrometry (POD2)

      • Structural Biology (POD2)

      • Vanderbilt Institute of Chemical Biology (VICB)

    • SPA Specialist: Karla Woodard

      • Brain Institute (POD3)

      • Cancer Biology

      • Drug Discovery (POD3)

      • ​Molecular Physiology & Biophysics

      • Pharmacology (POD3)

  • HEALTH SCIENCES EDUCATION

    • SPA Specialist: Karla Woodard

      • ​Office of Health Science Education

  • GRADUATE SCHOOL

    • SPA Specialist: Karla Woodard

      • BRET Office

      • Graduate School of Medicine

  • SPA Specialist: Tassall Lloyd

  • SPA Specialist: Karla Woodard

  • SPA Specialist Contact: Tassall Lloyd

  • SPA Specialist: Michele Austin