Skip to main content

Team

The Wond’ry Team

Dave Owens

David A. Owens

Evans Family Executive Director

David.Owens@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2673

Ask me about Innovation and Design Research

Office Hours

Thursdays 1pm – 4pm CT

Book via Calendly

Deanna Meador

Deanna Meador

Associate Director

Deanna.N.Meador@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-8825

Ask me about entrepreneurship and start-ups

Office Hours

Mondays 3pm – 5pm CT

Click to Connect

Kevin Galloway

Kevin Galloway

Director of Making

Kevin.C.Galloway@vanderbilt.edu

Ask me about Makerspaces and DIVE


Hanes Motsinger

Hanes Motsinger

Social Innovations

hanes.motsinger@vanderbilt.edu

Ask me about social innovation, social impact, and nonprofits

Office Hours

Mondays 3pm – 5pm CT

Wednesdays 10am – 12pm CT

Book via Calendly

Ginny Randall

Program Coordinator, Strategy & Communications

Ginny.Randall@Vanderbilt.edu

Ask me about Marketing, Outreach, and Social Innovations

Office Hours

Monday 2-5 PM Central

Wednesday 9 AM – 12 PM Central

Book via Calendly

Michael Dodson

Michael Dodson

Administrative Assistant

Michael.Dodson@vanderbilt.edu

Ask me about events and general assistance

Office Hours

Tuesdays 2pm – 4pm CT

Click to Connect

Charleson Bell

Charleson Bell

NSF I-Corps Consultant

C.S.Bell@vanderbilt.edu

Ole Molvig

Ole Molvig

Emerging Tech Lab Faculty Mentor

Ole.Molvig@vanderbilt.edu

Kendra Oliver

Kendra Oliver

ArtLab Director

Kendra.H.Oliver@vanderbilt.edu