Skip to main content

Team

The Wond’ry Team

Innovation & Design Research

Entrepreneurship

Social Innovation

Making & Prototyping

Wond’ry Services

 

Innovation & Design Research

Dave Owens

David A. Owens

Evans Family Executive Director

David.Owens@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2673

 

Mandy Lalrindiki

Program Manager, Innovation Research & Project Mgmt.

Lalrindiki.Mandy@vanderbilt.edu

 

Entrepreneurship

Deanna Meador

Deanna Meador

Director of Entrepreneurship

Deanna.N.Meador@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-8825

 

Yesi Sevilla

Assistant Director of Entrepreneurship

Yesenia.Sevilla@vanderbilt.edu

 

Charleson Bell

Charleson Bell

Director of Biomedical Innovation, Biodesign, and I-Corps

C.S.Bell@vanderbilt.edu

 

Stryker Warren

Associate Director of Venture Development

Stryker.Warren@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Kyle Caruso

Program Coordinator, Entrepreneurship

Kyle.M.Caruso@Vanderbilt.Edu

Social Innovation

Jaclyn Mothupi

Associate Director of Social Innovation

Jaclyn.R.Mothupi@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Hanes Motsinger

Assistant Director of Social Innovation

Hanes.Motsinger@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours

Mondays 3pm – 5pm CT

Wednesdays 10am – 12pm CT

Book via Calendly

 

 

 

Making & Prototyping

Kevin Galloway

Kevin Galloway

Director of Making

Kevin.C.Galloway@vanderbilt.edu

 

Garrett Thorne

Makerspace Manager

Garrett.Thorne@vanderbilt.edu

 

Ole Molvig

Ole Molvig

Emerging Tech Lab Faculty Mentor

Ole.Molvig@vanderbilt.edu

 

Alexandra Sargent Capps

Fiber Arts Build Lab Director

Alex.Sargent@vanderbilt.edu

Kendra Oliver

Kendra Oliver

ArtLab Director

Kendra.H.Oliver@vanderbilt.edu

 

Wond’ry Services

Lauren Carnahan

Lauren Carnahan

Communications Strategist

Lauren.Carnahan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Michael Dodson

Michael Dodson

Administrative Assistant

Michael.Dodson@vanderbilt.edu