Skip to main content

Team

The Wond’ry Team

Director’s Office

Entrepreneurship

Social Innovation

Making & Prototyping

Innovation and Design Research

 

Director’s Office

Dave Owens

David A. Owens

Evans Family Executive Director

David.Owens@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2673

 

Deanna Meador

Deputy Director

Deanna.N.Meador@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-8825

Yesi Sevilla

Director, Strategic Engagement & Ecosystem Development

Yesenia.Sevilla@vanderbilt.edu

Tonya Brown

Administrative Officer

Tonya.L.Brown@vanderbilt.edu

Michael Dodson

Michael Dodson

Administrative Assistant

Michael.Dodson@vanderbilt.edu

Lauren Carnahan

Lauren Carnahan

Communications Strategist

Lauren.Carnahan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Entrepreneurship

Charleson Bell

Charleson Bell

Director of Entrepreneurship and Biomedical Innovation

C.S.Bell@vanderbilt.edu

Stryker Warren

Associate Director of Venture Development

Stryker.Warren@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Mark Hilton

Program Manager, Entrepreneurship

Mark.A.Hilton@vanderbilt.edu

Kyle Caruso

Program Coordinator, Entrepreneurship

Kyle.M.Caruso@Vanderbilt.Edu

Destane Garrett

Program Coordinator, Biomedical Innovation

destane.s.garrett@Vanderbilt.Edu

Social Innovation

Jaclyn Mothupi

Associate Director of Social Innovation

Jaclyn.R.Mothupi@vanderbilt.edu

 

Jackie Hansom

Program Manager, Social Innovation

Jackie.Hansom@vanderbilt.edu

 

Dan Drogosh

Program Coordinator, Social Innovation

Dan.Drogosh@vanderbilt.edu

 

Sarah Saeed

Program Manager, Climate Innovation

Sarah.Saeed@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Making & Prototyping

Kevin Galloway

Kevin Galloway

Director of Making

Kevin.C.Galloway@vanderbilt.edu

 

Garrett Thorne

Makerspace Manager

Garrett.Thorne@vanderbilt.edu

 

Ole Molvig

Ole Molvig

Emerging Tech Lab Faculty Mentor

Ole.Molvig@vanderbilt.edu

 

Alexandra Sargent Capps

Fiber Arts Build Lab Director

Alex.Sargent@vanderbilt.edu

Kendra Oliver

Kendra Oliver

ArtLab Director

Kendra.H.Oliver@vanderbilt.edu

 

Innovation and Design Research

Mandy Lalrindiki

Assistant Director, Innovation and Design Research

Lalrindiki.Mandy@vanderbilt.edu

Tim Satterthwaite

Facilitator, Innovation and Design Research

timothy.a.satterthwaite@vanderbilt.edu

Kelsey Driscoll

Program Coordinator, Innovation and Design Research

kelsey.g.driscoll@vanderbilt.edu