Skip to main content

Team

The Wond’ry Team

Dave Owens

David A. Owens

Evans Family Executive Director

David.Owens@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2673

Ask me about Innovation and Design Research

Office Hours

Thursdays 1pm – 4pm CT

Book via Calendly

 

Deanna Meador

Deanna Meador

Director of Entrepreneurship

Deanna.N.Meador@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-8825

Ask me about entrepreneurship and start-ups

 

Kevin Galloway

Kevin Galloway

Director of Making

Kevin.C.Galloway@vanderbilt.edu

Ask me about Makerspaces and DIVE

 


Hanes Motsinger

Assistant Director of Social Innovations

Hanes.Motsinger@vanderbilt.edu

Ask me about social innovation, social impact, and nonprofits

Office Hours

Mondays 3pm – 5pm CT

Wednesdays 10am – 12pm CT

Book via Calendly

 

Yesi Sevilla

Assistant Director of Entrepreneurship

Yesenia.Sevilla@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kyle Caruso

Program Coordinator, Entrepreneurship

Kyle.M.Caruso@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Shateara Hall

Program Coordinator, Social Innovation

Shateara.L.Hall@vanderbilt.edu

 

Mandy Lalrindiki

Program Manager, Innovation Research & Project Mgmt.

Lalrindiki.Mandy@vanderbilt.edu

 

Jaclyn Mothupi

Associate Director of Social Innovation

Jaclyn.R.Mothupi@vanderbilt.edu

 

Michael Dodson

Michael Dodson

Administrative Assistant

Michael.Dodson@vanderbilt.edu

Ask me about events and general assistance

 

Charleson Bell

Charleson Bell

Director of Biomedical Innovation, Biodesign, and I-Corps

C.S.Bell@vanderbilt.edu

 

Ole Molvig

Ole Molvig

Emerging Tech Lab Faculty Mentor

Ole.Molvig@vanderbilt.edu

Alexandra Sargent Capps

Fiber Arts Build Lab Director

Alex.Sargent@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kendra Oliver

Kendra Oliver

ArtLab Director

Kendra.H.Oliver@vanderbilt.edu