the Wond'ry Team

 

David A. Owens

David A. Owens

Evans Family Executive Director

615-322-2673
David.Owens@Vanderbilt.Edu

“My goal is to help students, faculty and staff to be more effective innovators by making it easier to find tools, mentors, expertise and insights on innovation practice and design research.”

Deanna Meador

Deanna Meador

Assistant Director

615-875-8825
Deanna.N.Meador@vanderbilt.edu

Bio
Kevin Galloway

Kevin Galloway

Director of Making, Faculty Director of DIVE (Design as an Immersive Vanderbilt Experience), and Professor in Mechanical Engineering

Kevin.C.Galloway@vanderbilt.edu

Bio
Michael Dodson

Michael Dodson

Administrative Assistant

615-343-1501
Michael.Dodson@vanderbilt.edu

Bio

Wond’ry Consultants

Dr. Charleson Bell

Dr. Charleson Bell

NSF I-Corps Consultant

Research Professor in Biomedical Engineering

C.S.Bell@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Ole Molvig

Dr. Ole Molvig

Emergent Tech Lab Faculty Mentor

Assistant Professor, Department of History
Assistant Professor, Communication of Science and Technology
Assistant Director, Vanderbilt Institute for Digital Learning
Curator, Garland Historical Instruments Collection

Ole.Molvig@vanderbilt.edu

About
Noah Robinson

Noah Robinson

Augmented/Virtual Reality Ambassador

Doctoral student in Clinical Psychology
Class of 2022

About

Internal Advisory Board

Dave Owens

Dave Owens

Chairman of the Advisory Board and Professor of Management and Innovation

 

Chris Rowe

Chris Rowe

Professor of the Practice of Engineering Management

 

John Geer

John Geer

Dean of the College of Arts and Science

 

Vesna Pavlović

Vesna Pavlović

Associate Professor of Art

vesna.pavlovic@Vanderbilt.Edu

Bio

 

Elizabeth Meadows

Elizabeth Meadows

Sr Lecturer

 

Rogers Hall

Rogers Hall

Professor and Chair in the Department of Teaching and Learning

 

Stan Link

Stan Link

Associate Professor of the Composition