Skip to main content

VIEE Events

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Aug 28, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Monthly Meeting, Thur, Sep 5, 12-1pm, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Sep 11, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Sep 18, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Sep 25, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

Robert Bullard to speak at VU, Tues, Oct 1, time and place TBA

VIEE Monthly Meeting, Thur, Oct 3, 12-1pm, 162 Buttrick Hall

Seminar on Water Affordability and Social Justice in the US, Elizabeth Mack, Fri, Oct 4, 3:10-4:00pm, 101 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Oct 9, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Oct 16, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Oct 23, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Oct 30, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Monthly Meeting, Thur, Nov 7, 12-1pm, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Nov 13, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Nov 20, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Monthly Meeting, Thur, Dec 5, 12-1pm, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Dec 11, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Jan 15, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Jan 22, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Jan 19, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Jan 29, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Feb 5, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Thur, Feb 6, 8-9am, 209 Garland Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Feb 12, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Feb 19, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

INCONSPICUOUS CONSUMPTION: THE ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT YOU DON'T KNOW YOU HAVE
with Tatiana Schlossberg, Wed, Feb 19, 12pm-1pm, Bennett-Miller Room, Law School

2020 ELPAR Symposium: Roads to Nowhere in Four States, Thur, Feb 20, 12pm-1pm, Hyatt Room, VU Law School

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Feb 26, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Mar 11, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Wed, Mar 18, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall

Religion, Ecology and Economics Conference, Mar 19-21, Divinity School (https://www.religionandjustice.org/liberating)

VIEE Weekly Meeting, Fri, Mar 27, 8-9am, 162 Buttrick Hall, Guest speaker:  Emmanuel Henry