Skip to main content

Staff

Eugene Henderson

Eugene Henderson

Assistant Athletics Director for Academic Support
Interim Director of Academic Support
Football
615.343.2686
eugene.henderson@vanderbilt.edu 

Nate Bell

Associate Director of Academic Support
Senior Academic Counselor
Men’s Cross Country, Men’s and Women’s Golf, Swimming
615.343.4064
nate.bell@vanderbilt.edu

Dawnyell Fletcher

Dawnyell Fletcher

Associate Director of Academic Support
Learning Specialist

Director of Tutoring
Football
615.343.6549
dawnyell.fletcher@vanderbilt.edu

Sara Sanders

Associate Director of Academic Support
Senior Academic Counselor
Baseball, Football
615.322.3228
sara.sanders@vanderbilt.edu

Brittni LaGeorge

Assistant Director of Academic Support
Senior Academic Counselor
Women’s Basketball, Soccer, Men’s Tennis
615.322.4024
brittni.lageorge@vanderbilt.edu

Max-Maurice Martin

Max-Maurice Martin

Assistant Director of Academic Support
Senior Academic Counselor
Tutor Coordinator
Bowling, Lacrosse
615.343.0699
max.martin@vanderbilt.edu

Morgan Roche

Assistant Director of Academic Support
Senior Academic Counselor
Men’s Basketball, Women’s Tennis, Women’s Cross Country, Track and Field
615.343.4821
morgan.l.roche@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah Gibbons

Academic Counselor
Football
615.936.7518
sarah.w.gibbons@vanderbilt.edu

 

Matt Taiman

Academic Counselor
Football
615.343.4711
matthew.e.taiman@vanderbilt.edu