Skip to main content

Staff

Eugene Henderson

Assistant Athletics Director for Student Services
Football
615.343.2686
eugene.henderson@vanderbilt.edu 

 

Nate Bell

Director of Student Services
Student Services Coordinator
Men’s Cross Country, Men’s and Women’s Golf, Swimming
615.343.4064
nate.bell@vanderbilt.edu

Sara Sanders

Director of Student Services
Student Services Coordinator

Baseball, Football
615.322.3228
sara.sanders@vanderbilt.edu

Dawnyell Fletcher

Associate Director of Student Services
Director of Tutoring
Women’s Cross Country, Women’s Track & Field
615.343.6549
dawnyell.fletcher@vanderbilt.edu

Brittni LaGeorge

Assistant Director of Student Services
Student Services Coordinator
Women’s Basketball, Soccer, Women’s Tennis
615.322.4024
brittni.lageorge@vanderbilt.edu

Max-Maurice Martin

Assistant Director of Student Services
Student Services Coordinator
Tutor Coordinator
Bowling, Lacrosse
615.343.0699
max.martin@vanderbilt.edu

Jessie Richardson

Assistant Director of Student Services
Student Services Coordinator
Men’s Basketball, Men’s Tennis
615.343.4821
jessica.richardson.1@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah Gibbons

Student Services Coordinator
Football
615.936.7518
sarah.w.gibbons@vanderbilt.edu

 

Matt Taiman

Student Services Coordinator
Football
615.343.4711
matthew.e.taiman@vanderbilt.edu

 

Tyler Parminter

Learning Services Coordinator
615.343.0444
tyler.parminter@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Kalista Gioglio

Office Coordinator
615.343.0444
kalista.gioglio@Vanderbilt.edu