Online Education Committee

Douglas L. Christiansen (chair), vice provost for university enrollment affairs and dean of admissions and financial aid, associate professor of public policy and higher education, Peabody College of education and human development;

Leena Choi, associate professor of biostatistics, School of Medicine (Clinical);

Jay Clayton, William R. Kenan Jr. Professor of English, College of Arts and Science, director of the Curb Center for Art, Enterprise and Public Policy;

Corbette Doyle, senior lecturer of leadership, policy and organizations, Peabody College of education and human development;

Tracey George, vice provost for faculty affairs, Charles B. Cox III and Lucy D. Cox Family Chair in Law and Liberty, Law School;

Jen Gunderman, associate professor of musicology, Blair School of Music;

Akos Ledeczi, professor of engineering, School of Engineering;

Caitlin Moon, lecturer of law, director of innovation design, Program on Law and Innovation, Law School;

Maury Nation, associate professor of human and organizational development, Peabody College;

Kendra Oliver, assistant professor of pharmacology, School of Medicine (Basic Sciences);

Abby Parish, associate professor of nursing, School of Nursing;

Ranga Ramanujam, Richard M. and Betty Ruth Miller Professor of Healthcare Management, Owen Graduate School of Management;

Douglas Schmidt, associate provost for research development and technologies, Cornelius Vanderbilt Professor of Engineering (Computer Science), School of Engineering, Data Science Institute co-director; and

Phillis Sheppard, associate professor of religion, psychology and culture, Divinity School.