Skip to Content

Mail Services

 

Vanderbilt University Mail Services provides the Vanderbilt community with an efficient and economical mail system that ensures quick and accurate delivery for both incoming and outgoing mail and packages. We realize that we are a vital link between the campus and the rest of the world. Whether we are delivering a care package of cookies from parents to a new student away from home for the first time, or processing the mailing of brochures that will send a department's message across the country, we are committed to providing the highest level of care and service. Read more about us.

New stamp window


News

2014 First Year Move-In information

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

President's Day- OPEN Monday Feb-16,2015.

Memorial Day- CLOSED Monday May 25,2015.

Independence Day- CLOSED Saturday July 4, 2015.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 7th, 2015.

Columbus Day- OPEN Monday Oct 12,2015.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 26,2015.

Black Friday Day- CLOSED Friday Nov 27,2015.Saturday Nov,28th Reopening Monday Nov ,30th.

Christmas Eve- CLOSED Thursday, Dec 24,2015.

Christmas Day- CLOSED  Friday,Dec 25,2015.

Day After Christmas- CLOSED Saturday,Dec 26,2015.

New Year's Day- CLOSED Friday, Jan 1, 2016. Reopening Saturday , Jan 2nd.

Martin Luther King Day- OPEN Monday,Jan 18,2016.

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

Mail forwarding / Box combo

©