Skip to Content

Mail Services

 

 PostOffice

 

Vanderbilt University Mail Services provides the Vanderbilt community with an efficient and economical mail system that ensures quick and accurate delivery for both incoming and outgoing mail and packages. We realize that we are a vital link between the campus and the rest of the world. Whether we are delivering a care package of cookies from parents to a new student away from home for the first time, or processing the mailing of brochures that will send a department's message across the country, we are committed to providing the highest level of care and service. Read more about us.


News

2017 Move In Mailing Instructions Coming Soon!

Learn about VU’s new addressing format

Check to see if your package has arrived!

Mail forwarding / Address Information

HOLIDAY HOURS
The Station B and Peabody mail centers will be closed on the following dates in observance of the holidays:

Martin Luther King Day- OPEN Monday, Jan 16, 2017.

President's Day- OPEN
Monday Feb-20, 2017.

Memorial Day- CLOSED Monday May 30, 2016.

Independence Day- CLOSED Monday July 4, 2016.

Labor Day - OPEN Monday Sept 5th, 2016.

Columbus Day- OPEN Monday Oct 10, 2016.

Thanksgiving Day- CLOSED Thursday Nov 24, 2015.

Day after Thanksgiving- CLOSED Friday Nov 26, 2016. Saturday Nov,27th Reopening Monday Nov 28th.

Christmas- CLOSED Friday, Dec 23, 2016, Saturday Dec 24, Sunday Dec 25, Monday, Dec 26, & Tuesday Dec 27th, 2016.

Station B Post Office will be open 12-28, 29 and 30, but the USPS window will be closed until Monday 1-3-17. The package window, metering services and mail routes will be open. You can still drop stamped mail off at Station B in the drop box on Dec 28, 29 and 30th.

Peabody Commons Post Office - Closed 12-23-16 to 1-2-17

New Year's- CLOSED Monday, January 2nd, 2017

 

Vanderbilt Medical Center Post Office Station 17

 

©