Skip to main content

Contact Us

Postmaster  
Mickey Anglea
VU Mail Services
615-322-2934 Fax 615-343-2310

mickey.anglea@vanderbilt.edu

Mail Room Lead Clerk
Devin Anderson
615-343-3759 Fax 615-343-2310

devin.f.anderson@vanderbilt.edu

Department Administrative 
Julia Waters
615-343-4799 Fax 615-343-2310

julia.waters@Vanderbilt.Edu

Incoming Mail  
Jackie Johnson
Team Leader
615-322-2934

Jackie.mcmath@vanderbilt.edu

Post Office Window  
Richard Sykes
Team Leader
615-322-2628

Richard.d.sykes@vanderbilt.edu

Package Window  
Devin Anderson
Lead Clerk
615-343-3759

devin.f.anderson@vanderbilt.edu

Route Delivery  
Frank Johnson
Team Leader
615-343-3759

Frank.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Peabody Post Office
Curtis Turner
Team Leader
615-322-8123 Fax 615-322-1342

Curtis.I.turner@vanderbilt.edu