Click to return to the VINSE homepage
REU

Vanderbilt Institute of Nanoscale Science and Engineering
2301 Vanderbilt Place
PMB 350106
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37235-0106
vinse@vanderbilt.edu

Sandra Rosenthal, Director
sandra.j.rosenthal@vanderbilt.edu

Sharon Weiss, Deputy Director
sharon.m.weiss@vanderbilt.edu 

Anthony Hmelo, Associate Director of Operations and Outreach
615-343-7212
a.hmelo@vanderbilt.edu

Ben Schmidt, Cleanroom Facilities Manager
615-343-6721 
ben.schmidt@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah Satterwhite, Program and Outreach Coordinator
615-343-6868
sarah.m.satterwhite@vanderbilt.edu

Rene Colehour, Administrative Assistant II
615-322-1289
rene.colehour@vanderbilt.edu

 

 
Vanderbilt University