Skip to main content

Contact Us

Vanderbilt Institute of Nanoscale Science and Engineering

2301 Vanderbilt Place
PMB 350106
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37235-0106
(615) 322-1289
vinse@vanderbilt.edu

Sandra Rosenthal, Director
sandra.j.rosenthal@vanderbilt.edu

Sharon Weiss, Deputy Director
sharon.m.weiss@vanderbilt.edu 

_____________________________________________________

Kurt Heinrich, Cleanroom Manager
kurt.w.heinrich@vanderbilt.edu

Anthony Hmelo, Advanced Imaging 
a.hmelo@vanderbilt.edu

Dmitry Koktysh, Analytical/Nanocrystal 
dmitry.koktysh@vanderbilt.edu

Alice Leach, Immersion Leader
alice.d.leach@vanderbilt.edu

William Martinez, Cleanroom Staff/Process Engineer
william.m.martinez@vanderbilt.edu

James McBride, OSIRIS TEM 
james.r.mcbride@vanderbilt.edu

Alisha McCord, Administrative Assistant II
alisha.d.mccord@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah Ross Satterwhite, Program and Outreach Coordinator
sarah.m.satterwhite@vanderbilt.edu

 

facebook instagram