Executive Committee


  • Rebecca Swan

    Rebecca Swan


    Professor, Pediatrics, Division of General Pediatrics
    Vice-Chair for Education for the Department of Pediatrics
    Assistant Dean, Graduate Medical Education

  •   Elizabeth Catania

    Elizabeth Catania

    Vice Chair

    Assistant Professor in Neuroscience
    Director of Undergraduate Studies in Neuroscience

  • Andrea Capizzi

    Andrea Capizzi


    Associate Professor of the Practice 
    Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Special Education

  • Tammy Hoyt

    Tammy Hoyt

    Vice Chair-elect

    Associate Professor
    Clinical, Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences 

    • Medical Center North, 1161 21st Avenue South, CCC-118
  •  Mark Magnuson

    Mark Magnuson

    Immediate Past Chair

     Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
     Louise B. McGavock Chair

    • 9475 Medical Research Building IV
  • Ryan Middagh

    Ryan Middagh

    Immediate Past Vice Chair

    Assistant Professor of Jazz