Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Greg Kyle 

Gregory Kyle
Assistant Provost, Academic Affairs Process and Solution Implementations 
gregory.s.kyle@Vanderbilt.edu

Implementation and Application Support (IAS)

Brian Murray
Director, IAS
brian.c.murray@vanderbilt.edu

Shannon Adkins
Assistant Director
shannon.adkins@vanderbilt.edu

Jonathan Blake
Student Systems Implementation & Technology Specialist
jonathan.blake@vanderbilt.edu

Paul Boniol
Student Systems Implementation & Technology Specialist
paul.boniol@vanderbilt.edu

Jen Donoso
Assistant Director
jen.donoso@vanderbilt.edu

Madison Everett
Project Consultant
madison.m.everett@vanderbilt.edu

Val Ilyukhina
Project Consultant
val.ilyukhina@vanderbilt.edu

Carol Morrison
Student Systems Implementation & Technology Specialist
carol.morrison@vanderbilt.edu

Chris Noel
Assistant Director
chris.noel@vanderbilt.edu

Annie Reynolds
Project Consultant
annie.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu

Karen Sternberg
Assistant Director
karen.sternberg@vanderbilt.edu

Aaron Villarreal
Assistant Director
aaron.villarreal@vanderbilt.edu

 

Web Applications Group (WAG)

Cris Milner
Assistant Director
cris.milner@vanderbilt.edu

Ben Clark
Sr. Application Developer
ben.clark@vanderbilt.edu

Wendy Czymoch
Sr. Application Developer
wendy.czymoch@vanderbilt.edu

Gregg Reece 
Sr. Application Developer
gregg.reece@vanderbilt.edu

Jasmine Williams
Application Developer
jasmine.l.williams@vanderbilt.edu