Skip to Content

Theology & Practice

Home > Bios > Graduates

Graduates

Name Email  
Jin Young Choi JChoi@crcds.edu
Carolyn Davis carolyn.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu
Gerald Liu gerald.c.liu@Vanderbilt.Edu
Brandon McCormack michael.b.mccormack@Vanderbilt.Edu
Angela Cowser angela.cowser@garrett.edu
Sean Hayden
Lisa Thompson lisa.l.thompson@Vanderbilt.Edu
Kelly Whitcomb kelly.a.whitcomb@Vanderbilt.Edu
Natalie Wigg-Stevenson natalie.wigg@utoronto.ca
Katherine Lassiter Kate_Lassiter@mail.msj.edu