Skip to Content

Theology & Practice

Home > Bios > Fellows

Fellows

Name Email Cohort  
Alex Ayris alexander.a.ayris@vanderbilt.edu 2013
Aimee Moiso aimee.c.moiso@vanderbilt.edu 2013
Peter Capretto peter.capretto@Vanderbilt.Edu 2013
Michael R. Fisher, Jr. michael.r.fisher@Vanderbilt.Edu 2013
Jessica Bratt jessica.bratt@Vanderbilt.Edu 2012
Kyle Brooks kyle.e.brooks@Vanderbilt.Edu 2012
Courtney Bryant courtney.bryant@vanderbilt.edu 2012
Stephanie Smith stephanie.e.smith.1@Vanderbilt.Edu 2012
Brandy Daniels brandy.r.daniels@Vanderbilt.Edu 2011
Casey Sigmon casey.t.sigmon@Vanderbilt.Edu 2011
Richard Coble richard.r.coble@Vanderbilt.Edu 2011
Yolanda Norton yolanda.m.norton@Vanderbilt.Edu 2011
Amy Allen amy.allen@Vanderbilt.Edu 2010
Jennifer Awes Freeman jennifer.c.awes.freeman@Vanderbilt.Edu 2010
Aaron Howard aaron.howard@Vanderbilt.Edu 2010
Peter Kline peter.kline@Vanderbilt.Edu 2010
Lauren Smelser White lbsmelser@vanderbilt.edu 2010
Gideon Park gideon.park@Vanderbilt.Edu 2010
Bridgett Green bridgett.a.green@vanderbilt.edu 2009
Ben Anthony ben.anthony@vanderbilt.edu 2009
Jennifer Alexander jennifer.s.alexander@vanderbilt.edu 2009
Myounghun Yun myounghun.yun@Vanderbilt.Edu 2009
Daryl Ellis daryl.t.ellis@Vanderbilt.Edu 2009
Naomi Annandale naomi.h.annandale@Vanderbilt.Edu 2008
Carolyn Davis carolyn.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu 2008
Sarah Sanderson-Doughty sarah.g.sanderson-doughty@Vanderbilt.Edu 2008
Jennifer Williams jennifer.j.williams.1@Vanderbilt.Edu 2008
Bradley Daugherty bradley.j.daugherty@Vanderbilt.Edu 2007
Brandon McCormack michael.b.mccormack@Vanderbilt.Edu 2007
Elizabeth Quiros-Loe elizabeth.q.loe@Vanderbilt.Edu 2007
Asante Todd asante.u.todd@Vanderbilt.Edu 2006