Skip to Content

Theology & Practice

Home > Bios > Fellows

Fellows

Name Email Cohort  
Kishundra King kishundra.d.king@vanderbilt.edu 2015
Michael Sekuras michael.l.sekuras@vanderbilt.edu 2015
Andrew Stone Porter andrew.j.stone.porter@vanderbilt.edu 2015
Chelsea Yarborough chelsea.b.yarborough@vanderbilt.edu 2015
Leonard Curry leonard.curry@vanderbilt.edu 2014
Susannah Larry susannah.m.larry@vanderbilt.edu 2014
Allie Utley allie.utley@vanderbilt.edu 2014
Alison Lutz alison.w.lutz@vanderbilt.edu 2014
Douglas Clark douglas.h.clark@vanderbilt.edu 2014
Aimee Moiso aimee.c.moiso@vanderbilt.edu 2013
Peter Capretto peter.capretto@Vanderbilt.Edu 2013
Michael R. Fisher, Jr. michael.r.fisher@Vanderbilt.Edu 2013
Alex Ayris alexander.a.ayris@vanderbilt.edu 2013
Jessica Bratt jessica.bratt@Vanderbilt.Edu 2012
Kyle Brooks kyle.e.brooks@Vanderbilt.Edu 2012
Courtney Bryant courtney.bryant@vanderbilt.edu 2012
Stephanie Smith stephanie.e.smith.1@Vanderbilt.Edu 2012
Brandy Daniels brandy.r.daniels@Vanderbilt.Edu 2011
Casey Sigmon casey.t.sigmon@Vanderbilt.Edu 2011
Richard Coble richard.r.coble@Vanderbilt.Edu 2011
Yolanda Norton yolanda.m.norton@Vanderbilt.Edu 2011
Aaron Howard aaron.howard@Vanderbilt.Edu 2010
Lauren Smelser White lbsmelser@vanderbilt.edu 2010
Bridgett Green bridgett.a.green@vanderbilt.edu 2009
Jennifer Alexander jennifer.s.alexander@vanderbilt.edu 2009
Daryl Ellis daryl.t.ellis@Vanderbilt.Edu 2009
Ka Kwan (Almond) Sin ka.kwan.almond.sin@vanderbilt.edu
Shatavia Wynn shatavia.l.wynn@vanderbilt.edu
Katrina Olson katrina.j.olson@vanderbilt.edu
Rachel Heath rachel.a.heath@vanderbilt.edu