Skip to main content

Committee Members

Katherine Drotos Cuthbert
Student Wellbeing Coordinator
Center for Student Wellbeing
Vanderbilt Recovery Support
(615) 343-4740
Jesse McCarthy
Graduate Facilitator
Vanderbilt Recovery Support
Andrew J. Finch
Associate Professor of the Practice
Human and Organizational Development
Peabody College of Education

Dr. Craig Philip

Research Professor and VECTOR Director,
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Chance Allen

Clinical Instructor
School of Nursing  

Wil De Los Santos
Program Coordinator
Student Organizations

Kerrie Turney

Area Coordinator
Blakemore House and Off-Campus Housing