Home » Committee Members

Committee Members

Katherine S. Drotos
Wellness Programs and Alcohol Education
katherine.s.drotos@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4740

Aubree Henderson
Graduate Assistant, Wellness Programs and Alcohol Education
aubree.j.henderson@vanderbilt.edu

Michael Levin
Undergraduate Employee, Wellness Programs and Alcohol Education

Warren Black
Graduate Employee, Wellness Programs and Alcohol Education
warren.b.black@vanderbilt.edu

Andrew J. Finch
Assistant Professor of the Practice
Human and Organizational Development
Peabody College of Education
Dorothy Gager
Alcohol and Other Drug Counselor, Psychological and Counseling Center
dorothy.gager@vanderbilt.edu
recovery@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3414

Courtney Salters
Director, Student Organizations and Governance
courtney.n.salters@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2471
Kerrie Turnie
Area Coordinator, Blakemore House and Off-Campus Housing
(615)-322-4691
Traci Ray
Associate Director, Residential Education
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373