Home » Committee Members

Committee Members

Katherine Drotos Cuthbert
Student Wellbeing Coordinator, Wellness Programs & Alcohol Education                                                                    
katherine.s.drotos@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4740
 
Laura Little
Graduate Assistant, Wellness Programs and Alcohol Education
laura.c.little@vanderbilt.edu
 
Nico Doorn
Graduate Facilitator, Vanderbilt Recovery Support (VRS)
nicolaas.r.doorn@vanderbilt.edu
 
Andrew J. Finch
Associate Professor of the Practice
Human and Organizational Development
Peabody College of Education
 
Dorothy Gager
Alcohol and Other Drug Counselor, Psychological and Counseling Center
dorothy.gager@vanderbilt.edu
 
Courtney Salters
Director, Student Organizations and Governance
courtney.n.salters@vanderbilt.edu
 
Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator, Blakemore House and Off-Campus Housing
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
 
RC Stabile
Area Coordinator, Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
 
Chance Allen                                                                                                         
Clinical Instructor, School of Nursing   robert.c.allen@Vanderbilt.Edu                                                                                                      
 
Dr. Craig Philip                                                                                                     
Research Professor and VECTOR Director, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering                
Craig.e.Philip@Vanderbilt.edu