Home » Committee Members

Committee Members

Katherine Drotos Cuthbert
Wellness Programs and Alcohol Education
katherine.s.drotos@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4740

Laura Little
Graduate Assistant, Wellness Programs and Alcohol Education
laura.c.little@vanderbilt.edu

Nico Doorn
Graduate Facilitator, Vanderbilt Recovery Support (VRS)
nicolaas.r.doorn@vanderbilt.edu

Andrew J. Finch
Associate Professor of the Practice
Human and Organizational Development
Peabody College of Education

Dorothy Gager
Alcohol and Other Drug Counselor, Psychological and Counseling Center
dorothy.gager@vanderbilt.edu

Courtney Salters
Director, Student Organizations and Governance
courtney.n.salters@vanderbilt.edu

Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator, Blakemore House and Off-Campus Housing
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu

Traci Ray
Associate Director, Residential Education

t.ray@vanderbilt.edu

RC Stabile
Area Coordinator, Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu

Lani San Antonio
Associate Director of Residential Education
lani.sanantonio@vanderbilt.edu

Chance Allen
Clinical Instructor, Vanderbilt University School of Nursing
Robert.c.allen@vanderbilt.edu