Skip to main content

VIIBRE Industrial Advisory Board


Chair: James N. Hollenhorst, Ph.D.
Director of Strategic Research Initiative,
Senior Director of IP Strategy,
Agilent Technologies
C. Fred Battrell, Ph.D.
Vice President, Operations,
Micronics, Inc.
Robert C. Jones, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President,
Research and Development,
Fluidigm Corporation
Shira Kramer, Ph.D.
President and Founder,
Sterilex Corporation
Darren R. Link, Ph.D.
Co-Founder and Vice President of R&D,
RainDance Technologies, Inc.
Celeste Null
Director of Biomedical Engineering,
Digital Health Group,
Intel Corporation
Robert J. Steffan, Ph.D.
Director, Biotechnology Development and Applications,
Shaw Environmental & Infrastructure, Inc.
Shankar Sundaram, Ph.D.
Bioengineering Center at USF (Univ. of Florida)
Draper Laboratory
James J. Valdes, Ph.D.
Scientific Advisor for Biotechnology,
Edgewood Chemical Biological Center