Vanderbilt Institute of Chemical Biology



2015 VICB
Student Research






Larry Marnett presents the inaugural Richard N. Armstrong Prize in Chemical Biology to Nichole Lareau (McLean Lab).
Oral Presentation Award Winners: (R-L) Connor Lamberson, Clifford Gee (University of Minnesota), Jessica Moore
Poster Presentation Award Winners: (R-L) Johathan Hempel, Charles Williams, Allison Eberly, Daniel Sprague, Matthew Surdel, Jamie Wenke, Laura Lilley (Meade Group, Northwestern University, not pictured), Tiffany Onifer (McLean Lab, not pictured)
Raffle Prize Winner: Diana Chavez





























The Vanderbilt Institute of Chemical Biology, 896 Preston Building, Nashville, TN 37232-6304, phone 866.303 VICB (8422), fax 615 936 3884
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action. Copyright © 2014 by Vanderbilt University Medical Center

  • Areas of Interest