Skip to main content

Faculty

Meet Our Business Studies Faculty!

Gary Kimball

Sauereisen Director, Undergraduate Business Minor Program
Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail gary.kimball@vanderbilt.edu
Office  Calhoun 215-J

Willis Hulings

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail willis.hulings@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-H

Jamie Leddin

Lecturer
E-Mail jamie.leddin@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-K

Patrick Leddin

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail patrick.r.leddin@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-E

Gary McClure

Lecturer
E-Mail gary.c.mcclure@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215

 

Joe Rando

Director, Business Studies
Associate Professor of the the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail joseph.rando@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-G

Garnett Slatton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail garnett.h.slatton.1@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-L

 

Brent Trentham

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Studies
E-Mail brent.trentham@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-B

 

Leonora Williamson

Lecturer
E-Mail leonora.z.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-M