Skip to main content

Faculty

Meet Our Financial Economics Faculty!

Gary Kimball

Sauereisen Director, Undergraduate Business Minor Program
Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail gary.kimball@vanderbilt.edu
Office  Calhoun 215-K


Willis Hulings

Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail willis.hulings@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-H


Brent Trentham

Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail brent.trentham@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-B


Meet Our Managerial Studies Faculty!

Jamie Leddin

Lecturer of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail jamie.leddin@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-M

 


Patrick Leddin

Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail patrick.r.leddin@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-E



Gary McClure

Lecturer of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail gary.c.mcclure@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215

 


Joe Rando

Director, Managerial Studies Program
Associate Professor of the the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail joseph.rando@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-G


Garnett Slatton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail garnett.h.slatton.1@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-L

 

Leonora Williamson

Lecturer of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail leonora.z.williamson@vanderbilt.edu
Office Calhoun 215-D