Travel Fellowship Home


The Michael B. Keegan Traveling Fellowship

Stacey Worman, 2006-2007 Fellow



The Fellowship

Former Fellows' Websites

About My Project


Online Journal

Photo Gallery

Learn More

Get Involved

Thank You's

Contact Information

Thank You's


Michael Keegan

Sandy Stahl, Greg Swanson, and Vanderbilt's Division of Student Life

Deborah and Jerry Tannenbaum

Dr. Mark Ginsburg

Mark Erdmann of Conservation International, Indonesia

The Heraclitus and her crew...

Especially my two favorite goof balls, Dolph and Heather....


I'd also like to thank the following people for their time, help, and advice with planning the many different aspects of this undertaking: Josh Culley, Denise Due-Goodwin, Marshall Eakin, Kristin Fleschner, Siobhan Hogan, Jen Howe, Gill Murrey, Kelly Moore, Judith Pennywell, Bryan Reeves, Norbort Ross, Cliff Russell, Susan Starcher, Gay Welsch, and Paula Wuescher

A special thanks to Amy Turner, Stephanie Knabe, Dr. Clarke, Larry Dowdy, Deborah Tannenbaum, and of course my wonderful family...Thanks for being my backbone in this adventure!


And to everyone else met along the know who you are...and I'll forever be indebted to you (So hit me up anytime!)