Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Justin Aerne

Data Analyst

Clayton Arrington

Senior Director, Student Engagement and Leadership

G.L. Black

Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Piersen Briggs

Administrative Assistant

Jackie Bustillo

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Carter

Administrative Assistant

Sophia Chaknis

Associate Dean, Housing and Residential Experience

Mary Helen Davidson

Chief Administrative Officer

Nadine De La Rosa

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Paige Farst

Senior Manager for Communications and Events

Elena Huber

Graduate Assistant

Mindy Ireland

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Neil Jamerson

Associate Dean of Students, Community Standards and Support

Chad Jordan

Projects Coordinator

Morgan Morris

Staff Engagement Coordinator

Rosevelt Noble

Associate Dean of Students for Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging

Jakia Propst

Associate Communications Strategist

Traci Ray

Associate Dean, Student Engagement and Leadership

Megan Raymond

Communications Coordinator

Emily Ritchart

Associate Communications Strategist

Kylie Ross

Senior Manager for Human Resources

Nicholas Williams

Project Manager

Hannah Wise

Graduate Assistant

Danny Xu

Graduate Assistant