Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Destiny Savage

Assistant Director

Ashton Sawyers


Kelly Schmitt

Administrative Assistant

Kris Schonewill

CARE Support Specialist

Ciera Scott

Associate Director for Community Engagement

Kevin Seiler

Director, Housing Facilities & Security Systems

Jody Serrato

Housing Facilities Supervisor; McTyeire, Morgan, Lewis, Chaffin, Mayfield, Blakemore

Kyle Shadrick


Dennis Shillingburg

Housing Facilities Supervisor

Eda Shorette

Senior Administrative Officer

Tamaki Silver


Stephanie Singer


Gary Sinz

Lead Production Services Assistant

Brandi Slaughter

Prevention Educator

Ciara Smith

Student Wellbeing Coordinator

DeAnte' Smith


Lizzie Smith

Assistant Director

Keysi Spahr

Coordinator, Operations and Facilities

Jonathan Spencer

Assistant Director, Production Services

Amelia Spina

Administrative Coordinator

Jay Steinberg

Postdoctoral Scholar

Caitlin Stout

Peer Education Coordinator

Julie Sutcliffe

Assistant Athletic Director, Sport Psychologist

Greg Swanson

Administrative Officer