Skip to main content

SPA is pleased to announce a NEW electronic way to complete the Subrecipient Statement of Collaborative Intent (SSCI) form using REDCap.

****

SPA Trainings | SSCI: REDCap Version training | Sign up for the next session - Tuesday, August 13th @ 12pm  | Now it is easier than ever to sign up for SPA trainings

Contact

 

Main Office Contact Information

Telephone: (615) 322-2631

Fax: (615) 322-3827

Email: spa@vanderbilt.edu

Mailing Address

Baker Building, Suite 800 
110 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203-2417

Departmental Assistance

Choose your department and we will connect you with the grant specialist corresponding to the department.

 

 

 

Under the Office of the Vice Provost of Research (OVPR)

Research @ Vanderbilt  

Grants & Awards

Michelle Wachter

Michelle Wachter

MANAGER OF PROPOSALS & AWARDS

Phone(615) 322-3826

Emailmichelle.wachter@vanderbilt.edu

Michele Austin

Michele Austin

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone: (615) 343-2102

Email:  michele.y.austin@vanderbilt.edu 

Tassall Lloyd

Tassall Lloyd 

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone: (615) 322-5939

Emailtassall.a.lloyd@vanderbilt.edu 

Tassall Lloyd

TBD

SPONSORED PROGRAMS SPECIALIST

Phone: (615) TBD

Email:  spa@vanderbilt.edu

Bev Piatt

Bev Piatt

SPONSORED PROGRAMS GRANT COORDINATOR

Phone: (615) 322-2631

Emailbeverly.g.piatt@vanderbilt.edu

Maxwell Wheeler

Maxwell Wheeler

AWARDS COORDINATOR

Phone(615) 875-8135

Emailmaxwell.wheeler@vanderbilt.edu 

 Contracts/Subcontracts

   Abby Regan

Abby Regan

CONTRACTS MANAGER 

Phone(615) 343-1374

Emailabby.regan@vanderbilt.edu

   Sheila Asbill

Sheila Asbill

CONTRACT ANALYST, SUBCONTRACTS

Phone(615) 322-3829

Emailsheila.asbill@vanderbilt.edu 

   Spruell Driver

Spruell Driver

CONTRACT OFFICER, CONTRACTS

Phone(615) 322-3977

Emailspruell.driver@vanderbilt.edu 

  Kourtney Hennard

Kourtney Hennard

CONTRACT OFFICER, CONTRACTS

Phone(615) 322-2400

Emailkourtney.l.hennard@vanderbilt.edu

Thomas Hoover

Thomas Hoover

CONTRACT ANALYST, CONTRACTS

Phone(615) 343-5182

Emailthomas.m.hoover@vanderbilt.edu 

Tracya Humphreys

Tracya Humphreys

CONTRACT ANALYST, SUBCONTRACTS

Phone(615) 322-3828

 Email tracya.humphreys@vanderbilt.edu

 Training, Policy & Procedures

 

Laurel Duncan Biqiku

Laurel Duncan Biqiku

MANAGER OF POLICY & TRAINING 

Phone(615) 322-0344

Emaillaurel.l.duncan@vanderbilt.edu

 

 Information Technology

Soujanya Nagarajarao

Soujanya Nagarajarao

COEUS: COMPUTER SYSTEMS ANALYST-III

Phone(615) 875-1509

Emailsoujanya.nagarajarao@vanderbilt.edu

Malini Jayaramaraja

Malini Jayaramaraja

COEUS: COMPUTER SYSTEMS ANALYST-III

Phone(615) 875-8049

Emailshrimalini.jayaramaraia@vanderbilt.edu