Housing and Residential Education | Vanderbilt University

Home » Contact Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Associate Dean of Students

Patricia HellandPatricia Helland, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Residential Affairs, Strategic Initiatives & Assessment, and Publications & Communications

 

 

 

 

Senior Leadership

Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6668

 

 

 


Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

 


Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Education
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 

 

 

 

Residential Education

Professional Staff

Traci Ray
Director of Residential Education
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373



 

 

Anthony Sierra
Assistant Director
Selection and Training
anthony.l.sierra@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3275 EXT: 33275

 

 


Matthew Sinclair 
Assistant Director
Upper-class College Halls, LivingLearning Communities and Assessment
matthew.s.sinclair@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8573

 

 

 


Nadine De La Rosa
Assistant Director
First Year Engagement and Community Development
nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 875-8098

 

 



RC Stabile
Area Coordinator
Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696

 

 



Jorge Wellmann
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Hank Ingram, East, West, & Memorial
jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743

 

 


Andrea Ramos-Lewis
Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn: Cole, Tolman, McGill, and McTyeire
andrea.ramos-lewis@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 322-4692

 

 


Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695

 

 


Annie Greaney
Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
annie.greaney@vanderbilt.edu

 

 


 


Toni Viola
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray, & Sutherland
tonimarie.viola@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8644

 



 


Courtney Berry
Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
courtney.berry@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691

 



Matt McCabe
Area Coordinator
Ingram Commons – Crawford, North and Stambaugh
matthew.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5742

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Lynda Metlika
Executive Secretary
lynda.metlika@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 



 
Carol Goodson
Receptionist for the Commons
carol.a.goodson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8464

 




Carrie Peterson
Receptionist for Highland Quad
carrie.l.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-8850

 




Kathy Hutchison
Residential Programming Support & Off Campus Referrals
kathy.hutchison@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2594

 




Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Blakemore
linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867

 

 

 

 

Graduate Staff

Chris Cloar
Graduate Area Coordinator
Warren/Moore
christopher.cloar@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Maggie Collett 
Graduate Area Coordinator

Alumni Lawn
margaret.m.collett@vanderbilt.edu

 


 



Jedrek Dineros 
Graduate Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers
jedrek.t.dineros@vanderbilt.edu 

 

 

 



Hasan Clayton
Graduate Area Coordinator
Branscomb/Blakemore
hasan.a.clayton@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

 

 


Denver Dunn
Graduate Area Coordinator
Highland Quad
denver.c.dunn@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Debra Pugliese
Graduate Area Coordinator
Ingram Commons
debra.j.pugliese@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 


Olivia Farley
Graduate Assistant for Communications and Marketing 
olivia.a.farley@vanderbilt.edu









Joshua Feng
Graduate Program Coordinator for the Mayfield Lodges
joshua.t.feng@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Housing & Operations

Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

 

Ashley Ladyman
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
ashley.m.ladyman@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Faith Aiken
Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 


Elver Jones
Student Housing Coordinator
elver.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 


Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 


Doug Odom
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
douglas.a.odom@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

Vicky Lee
Graduate Assistant for Housing Operations
mailto:vicky.w.lee@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Housing Facilities

Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965

 

 

 


Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security
heath.garton@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 322-4616

 

 

 

Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965

 

 

 


Becky Kaufman
Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719







Alan Binkley
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh & Sutherland
alan.binkley@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605

 

 

 


Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
greg.broome@Vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 322-4618






Randy Clark
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Area, Blakemore House, & McTyeire International House
randy.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7489

 




Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brain.craig@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 322-5679

 

 



Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Cole, Tolman, & McGill/ Warren & Moore College Halls
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5602

 

 

  


Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Highland Quad
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607

 
 



Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Branscomb Quad
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606

 




Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
todd.werner@Vanderbilt.Edu

(615) 322-4617

 

 

 

Housing Finance

Ashley Gray
Senior Accountant
ashley.e.gray@vanderbilt.edu

(615)-322-3954

 

 

 

 

Conferences

Linda Welch
Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699

 




Jessica Posey
Assistant Director of Conferences
jessica.posey@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699

 





Brandis Blodgett
Program Coordinator
brandis.blodgett@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5069







Claiborne Willis
Program Coordinator
claiborne.c.willis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-1138