Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Associate Dean of Students
Patricia Helland, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Residential Affairs, Strategic Initiatives & Assessment, and Publications & Communications

 


Senior Leadership

Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Education
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 

 


Residential Education

Professional Staff

Traci Ray
Director of Residential Education
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 

 

Michael Jones
Assistant Director
Selection and Training                                                                                               michael.c.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3368

 

Matthew Sinclair
Assistant Director
Upper-class College Halls, LivingLearning Communities and Assessment matthew.s.sinclair@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8573

 

Nadine De La Rosa
Assistant Director
First Year Engagement and Community Development                                            nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-8098

 

Lauren Moon
Assistant Director
Care Management                                                                                                    lauren.moon@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Olivia Farley
Program Manager
olivia.a.farley@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3493

 

 

RC Stabile
Area Coordinator Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696

 

 

Jorge Wellmann
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Hank Ingram, East, West, & Memorial jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743

 

Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695

 

Annie Greaney
Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
annie.greaney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-7948

 

Derek Calderara
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray & Sutherland
derek.calderara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8644

 

Courtney Berry
Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
courtney.berry@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691

 

Danny Coradazzi
Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692

 

Evyn Cosgrove
Area Coordinator

Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – North, Stambaugh, & Crawford evyn.j.cosgrove@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5742

 

 

 Administrative Staff

Laura Montoya
Executive Assistant
laura.j.montoya@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 

 

Carol Goodson
Receptionist for the Commons
carol.a.goodson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8464

 

 

Carrie Peterson
Receptionist for Highland Quad
carrie.l.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-8850

 

 

Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Blakemore

linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867

 

 

Graduate Staff

 

Lauren Tillman
Graduate Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
lauren.c.tillman@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Victoria Sewell
Graduate Area Coordinator
Ingram Commons
victoria.i.sewell@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Noam Afek
Graduate Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
noam.t.afek@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Shashank Poudel
Graduate Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
shashank.poudel@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Nina Berger
Graduate Area Coordinator
Highland Quad
nina.c.berger@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Austin Darling
Graduate Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quadf & Blakemore House
austin.k.darling@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Annie Wells
Graduate Assistant for Programming
annie.b.wells@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

David Ding
Graduate Program Coordinator for LLCs
dawei.ding@vanderbilt.edu

 

 


 Housing & Operations

Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Ashley Ladyman
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
ashley.m.ladyman@vanderbilt.edu 

(615) 322-2591

 

 

Paige Delvendahl
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
paige.delvendahl@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 


Faith Aiken

Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

Elver Jones
Student Housing Coordinator
elver.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Natasha Bryant
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
natasha.l.bryant@vanderbilt.edu

 

 


 Housing Facilities

Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965

 

 

Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security

 

 

 

 

Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965

 

 


Becky Kaufman

Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719

 

Randy Clark
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Area & McTyeire International House
randy.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7489

 

Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brain.craig@vanderbilt.edu(615) 322-5679

 

 

Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Warren & Moore College Halls
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601

 

Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Highland Quad & Blakemore
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606

 

Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Branscomb Quad
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605

 

John Hayes
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Carmichael Towers
john.a.hayes@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8158

 

Vivian Frierson
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Cole, Tolman,McGill & E. Bronson Ingram College
vivian.y.frierson@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5602

 

Philip Ferrara
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Crawford, Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh & Sutherland

philip.c.ferrara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607

 

Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security

 

 

 

Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security

 

 


 Housing Finance

Ashley Gray
Senior Accountant
ashley.e.gray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3954

 

 


 Conferences

Linda Welch
Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699

 

 

Carly Burt
Assistant Director of Conferences
carly.j.burt@vanderbilt.edu 
615-936-5966

 

 

Bridget Ukawu
Program Coordinator
bridget.e.ukawu@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4950 EXT: 34950

 

 

Holly Jones
Program Coordinator
holly.j.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4346

 

Upcoming Events

MORE EVENTS »