Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Patricia Helland

Associate Dean of Students
Patricia Helland, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Residential Affairs, Strategic Initiatives & Assessment, and Publications & Communications

 


Senior Leadership

 

Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6668

 

 

Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Education
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 


Residential Education

Professional Staff

Traci Ray
Director of Residential Education
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 

 

 

Michael Jones
Assistant Director
Selection and Training

(615) 343-3275

 

 

Matthew Sinclair
Assistant Director
Upper-class College Halls, LivingLearning Communities and Assessment matthew.s.sinclair@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8573

 

 

Nadine De La Rosa
Assistant Director
First Year Engagement and Community Development nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 875-8098

 

 

RC Stabile
Area Coordinator Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696

 

 

 

Jorge Wellmann
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Hank Ingram, East, West, & Memorial jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743

 

 

Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695

 

 

Annie Greaney
Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
annie.greaney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-7948

 

 

 

Derek Calderara
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray, & Sutherland

 

 

Courtney Berry
Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
courtney.berry@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691

 

 

Danny Coradazzi
Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692

 

 


Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons

(615) 343-5742  

 

 

 Administrative Staff

 


Executive Secretary

(615) 343-3373

 

 

Carol Goodson
Receptionist for the Commons
carol.a.goodson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8464

 


Carrie Peterson
Receptionist for Highland Quad
carrie.l.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-8850

 

 


Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Blakemore
linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867

 

 

Graduate Staff


Graduate Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers

 

 

 

Graduate Area Coordinator
Ingram Commons

 

 

 

Graduate Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn

 

 

 


Graduate Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore

 

 

 


Nina Berger
Graduate Area Coordinator
Highland Quad
nina.c.berger@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Austin Darling
Graduate Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House

 

 

 

Annie Wells
Graduate Assistant for Programming
annie.b.wells@vanderbilt.edu

 

 


Housing & Operations

Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

Ashley Ladyman
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
ashley.m.ladyman@vanderbilt.edu 

(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

Paige Delvendahl
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

 

 

 

 


Faith Aiken

Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Elver Jones
Student Housing Coordinator
elver.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

Natasha Bryant
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments

 

 

 


 Housing Facilities

Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965

 

 

 

Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security

 

 

 

 

Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965

 

 

 


Becky Kaufman

Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719

 

 

Randy Clark
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Area, Blakemore House, & McTyeire International House
randy.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7489

 

 

Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brain.craig@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5679

 

 

Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Warren & Moore College Halls
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601

 

 

Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Highland Quad
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606

 

 

Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Branscomb Quad
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605

 

 

John Hayes
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Carmichael Towers
john.a.hayes@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5158

 

 

Vivian Frierson
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Cole, Tolman & McGill
vivian.y.frierson@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5602

 

 

Philip Ferrara
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Crawford, Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh & Sutherland

philip.c.ferrara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607

 

 


Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security

 

 


Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security

 

 


 Housing Finance

 

Ashley Gray
Senior Accountant
ashley.e.gray@vanderbilt.edu
(615)-322-3954

 


 Conferences


Linda Welch

Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699

 

 

Carly Burt
Assistant Director of Conferences
carly.j.burt@vanderbilt.edu 
615-936-5966

 

 

Bridget Ukawu
Program Coordinator
bridget.e.ukawu@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4950 EXT: 34950

 

 

Claiborne Willis
Program Coordinator
claiborne.c.willis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-1138

 

Upcoming Events

MORE EVENTS »