Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Patricia Helland

Associate Dean of Students
Patricia Helland, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Residential Affairs, Strategic Initiatives & Assessment, and Publications & Communications

 


Senior Leadership

 

Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6668

 

 

Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Education
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 


Residential Education

Professional Staff

Traci Ray
Director of Residential Education
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 

 

Anthony Sierra
Assistant Director
Selection and Training
anthony.l.sierra@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3275 EXT: 33275

 

 

Matthew Sinclair
Assistant Director
Upper-class College Halls, LivingLearning Communities and Assessment matthew.s.sinclair@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8573

 

 

Nadine De La Rosa
Assistant Director
First Year Engagement and Community Development nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.Edu
(615) 875-8098

 

 

RC Stabile
Area Coordinator Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696

 

 

 

Jorge Wellmann
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Hank Ingram, East, West, & Memorial jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743

 

 

Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695

 

 

Annie Greaney
Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
annie.greaney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-7948

 

 

 

Derek Calderara
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray, & Sutherland

 

 

Courtney Berry
Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
courtney.berry@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691

 

 

Danny Coradazzi
Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692

 

 

Lisa Martinson
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons
lisa.m.martinson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5742  

 

 

 Administrative Staff

 

Lynda Metlika
Executive Secretary
lynda.metlika@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

 

 

Carol Goodson
Receptionist for the Commons
carol.a.goodson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8464

 


Carrie Peterson
Receptionist for Highland Quad
carrie.l.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-8850

 


Kathy Hutchison
Residential Programming Support & Off Campus Referrals
kathy.hutchison@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2594

 

 


Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Blakemore
linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867

 

 

Graduate Staff

Jedrek Dineros
Graduate Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers
jedrek.t.dineros@vanderbilt.edu 

 

 

 

Debra Pugliese
Graduate Area Coordinator
Ingram Commons
debra.j.pugliese@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Julian Humphrey-Davis
Graduate Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
julian.k.humphrey-davis@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Youjin Chung
Graduate Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
youjin.chung@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 


Nina Berger
Graduate Area Coordinator
Highland Quad
nina.c.berger@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Audrey Bemis
Graduate Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
audrey.s.bemis@Vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Olivia Farley
Graduate Assistant for Communications and Marketing
olivia.a.farley@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Annie Wells
Graduate Assistant for Programming
annie.b.wells@vanderbilt.edu

 

 


Housing & Operations

Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

Ashley Ladyman
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
ashley.m.ladyman@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 


Faith Aiken

Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

Elver Jones
Student Housing Coordinator
elver.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 

 

 

Natasha Bryant
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
natasha.l.bryant@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Vicky Lee
Graduate Assistant for Housing Operations
vicky.w.lee@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 


Housing Facilities

Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965

 

 

 

Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security

 

 

 

 

Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965

 

 

 


Becky Kaufman

Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719

 

 

Randy Clark
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Area, Blakemore House, & McTyeire International House
randy.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7489

 

Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brain.craig@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5679

 

 

Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Warren & Moore College Halls
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601

 

 

Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Highland Quad & Carmichael Towers
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606

 

 

Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Branscomb Quad
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605

 

 

Vivian Frierson
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Cole, Tolman & McGill
vivian.y.frierson@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5602

 

 

Philip Ferrara
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Crawford, Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh & Sutherland

philip.c.ferrara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607

 

 


Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security

 

 


Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security

 

 


Housing Finance

 

Ashley Gray
Senior Accountant
ashley.e.gray@vanderbilt.edu
(615)-322-3954

 


Conferences


Linda Welch

Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699

 

 

Carly Burt
Assistant Director of Conferences
carly.j.burt@vanderbilt.edu 
615-936-5966

 

 

Bridget Ukawu
Program Coordinator
bridget.e.ukawu@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4950 EXT: 34950

 

 

Claiborne Willis
Program Coordinator
claiborne.c.willis@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-1138

 

Upcoming Events

MORE EVENTS »