Skip to main content
 

Facility Hours

  • NEW Summer 2018 Hours
    Day Time
    Monday-Friday 5:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    • The Rec will be closed on May 28th and July 4th.

    Learn more about Climbing Wall hours

    Learn more about the Outdoor Recreation Center's hours

  • NEW Summer 2018 Pool Hours
    Date Time
    Sunday

    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Will change to 1 - 4:30 pm starting May 27

    Monday

    5:30 am - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 7:00 pm

    Tuesday 11:30 am - 7:00 pm
    Wednesday

    5:30 am - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 7:00 pm

    Thursday 11:30 am - 7:00 pm
    Friday

    5:30 am - 8:30 am

    11:30 am - 7:00 pm

    Saturday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Learn more about Summer 2018 Reservations

  • NEW Outdoor Recreation Summer 2018 Hours

    Outdoor Recreation Center Hours

    Day Time
    Monday  12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Tuesday 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Wednesday 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Thursday 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Friday 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Saturday & Sunday Closed

     

    Climbing Wall Hours

    Day Time
    Monday - Friday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Saturday Closed
    Sunday Closed
  • Tennis Center Hours
    Day Time
    Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Saturday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Sunday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

    The Tennis Center facility will be closed on the following dates & times:

    • Friday, Feb. 2: Closed at 1pm – Women’s Match
    • Saturday, Feb. 3: Closed All Day - Women’s Match and TSU Matches
    • Saturday, Feb. 10: Closed All Day – 3 Men’s Matches
    • Sunday, Feb. 11: Closed at 10:30am – Tennessee State Matches
    • Saturday, Feb. 17: Closed at 12pm – Tennessee State Matches
    • Wednesday, Feb. 21: Closed at 4pm – Tennessee State Men’s Match
    • Thursday, Feb. 22: Closed at 12pm – Tennessee State Matches
    • Sunday, Feb. 25: Closed at 11:30am, Re-open at 5pm – TSU Match
    • Sunday, Mar. 4: Closed 8am-5pm, Re-open at 5pm – Men’s and Women’s Matches
    • Friday, Mar. 9: Closed at 2pm – Men’s Match
    • Sunday, Mar. 11: Closed 8am-4pm, Open at 4pm – Men’s Match
    • Friday, Mar. 16: Close at 2pm– Men’s Match
    • Sunday, Mar. 18: Closed 8am-4pm, Open at 4pm – Men’s Match
    • Friday, Mar. 23: Closed at 2pm – Women’s Match
    • Sunday, Mar. 25: Closed 8am-5pm, Open at 5pm – Women’s Match
    • Friday, Mar. 30: Closed at 2pm – Men’s Match
    • Saturday, Mar. 31: Closed – Women’s Match
    • Sunday, Apr. 1: Closed 8am-4pm, Open at 4pm – Men’s Match
    • Thursday, Apr. 5: Closed at 2pm – Women’s Match
    • Saturday, Apr. 7: Closed – Women’s Match
    • Friday, Apr. 20: Closed at 1pm – OVC Championship
    • Saturday, Apr. 21: Closed at 12:30pm – OVC Championship
    • Friday, Apr. 27 – Sunday, Apr. 29: Closed – Tournament
    • Friday, May 11 – Sunday, May 13: Closed – Men’s/Women’s NCAA Regionals
    • Monday, May 28: Closed – Memorial Day
    • Wednesday, Jul. 4: Closed – 4th of July

    *Please note that both the indoor and outdoor courts are closed on the dates listed. All dates and times are subject to change and additional closures are also possible.

  • NEW Summer Outdoor Track 2018 Hours
    Date Time
    Mon-Fri 5:00 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Sat

    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Sun

    12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

     

  • Field House Closures

    FIELD HOUSE CLOSURES (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

    • July 21 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

    *=Tenative

     

Limited Availability

  • Pool will be closed August 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Climbing wall be closed August 14-18
  • The Outdoor Rec. Center (ORC) will be closed from 3-5 pm on Thursday, Aug. 17 for Staff Training.  The ORC will be open 5-6 pm only that day.