Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Rec Departments

Senior Leadership  |  Administration  
Assistant Directors | Coordinators

Senior Leadership


Kenny Moore

Kenny Moore, Director
Daily Operations, Strategic Planning, & Student Management
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220D

kenny.moore@vanderbilt.edu


Lynn Smith

Lynn Smith, Senior Advisor & Associate Director
Capital Improvements, Events, Facilities, Member Services, & Outdoor Recreation
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220L

lynn.a.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Marilyn Holmes

Marilyn Holmes, Associate Director
Wellness & Fitness
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220B

marilyn.c.holmes@vanderbilt.edu


Tiffanie Morgan

Tiffanie Morgan, Associate Director
Aquatics, Competitive Sports, Risk Management, & Youth Programming
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220M

tiffanie.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


 Administration


gina owens

Gina Owens, Administrative and Compliance Officer
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220E

gina.owens@vanderbilt.edu


Kelley Beasley

Kelley Beasley, Administrative Assistant
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220

kelley.beasley@vanderbilt.edu


Nima Rahksha

Nima Rakhsha, Assistant to the Director
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220

nima.t.rakhsha@vanderbilt.edu


Noah

Noah Shook, Financial Unit Manager
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220

noah.shook@vanderbilt.edu


Back to Top


Assistant Directors


Jessica Doughtie

Jessica Doughtie, Assistant Director
Competitive Sports & Student Programming
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220G

jessica.doughtie@vanderbilt.edu


Kayla Dickson

Kayla Dickson, Assistant Director
Aquatics & Camp Vandy
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220J

kayla.d.dickson@vanderbilt.edu


Linda Rosenkranz

Linda Rosenkranz, Assistant Director
Adventure Trips & Outdoor Recreation
Office Location: Rec Administration Suite, 220K

linda.s.rosenkranz@vanderbilt.edu


Rachel Shankle

Rachel Shankle, Assistant Director
Reservations & Events
Office Location:  Rec Administration Suite, 220A

rachel.shankle@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


Coordinators


Erin Mitchell at the Vanderbilt Recreation and Wellness Center

Erin Mitchell, Activities Coordinator
Outdoor Recreation 

erin.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu


Isis Perez-Lugo

Isis Perez-Lugo, Recreation and Athletics Coordinator
Evening Operations

isis.perez-lugo@vanderbilt.edu


Katelyn Mabry

Katelyn Mabry, Recreation and Athletic Coordinator
Evening Operations

katelyn.a.mabry@vanderbilt.edu


Lisa Smtih  

Lisa Smith, Activities Coordinator
Wellness
Office Location: 220

lisa.m.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Wade Evans

Wade Evans, Activities Coordinator
Competitive Sports & First Year Experience
Office:  223

wade.e.evans@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top