Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Rec Departments

Senior Leadership | Leadership
The Team

Senior Leadership


Kenny Moore

Kenny Moore, Director

kenny.moore@vanderbilt.edu


Lynn Smith

Lynn Smith, Senior Advisor & Associate Director

lynn.a.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Marilyn Holmes

Marilyn Holmes, Associate Director

marilyn.c.holmes@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


 Leadership


 Kayla Dickson, Assistant Director

Kayla Dickson,  Assistant Director of Aquatics and Youth Programs

kayla.d.dickson@vanderbilt.edu


 Nima

Nima Rakhsha,  Assistant Director of Reservations

nima.t.rakhsha@vanderbilt.edu


 Linda Rosenkranz, Assistant Director

 

Linda Rosenkranz, Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation

linda.s.rosenkranz@vanderbilt.edu

 

 


Mary 

Mary Wolk,  Assistant Director

mary.l.wolk@vanderbilt.edu

 


 Gina

Gina Owens,  Assistant Director of Facilities 

gina.owens@vanderbilt.edu


 nick singer

 

Nicholas Singer,  Assistant Director

nicholas.w.singer@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Back to Top


The Team


 Kelley Beasley, Membership Coordinator

Kelley Beasley,  Membership and Purchasing Coordinator

kelley.beasley@vanderbilt.edu


 CodyR

Cody Rice,  Financial Unit Manager

cody.a.rice@vanderbilt.edu


 Katelyn

Katelyn Mabry,  Recreation and Athletic Coordinator

katelyn.a.mabry@vanderbilt.edu


 Lisa

Lisa Smith,  Activities Coordinator

lisa.m.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Wade Evans

Wade Evans, Activities Coordinator

wade.e.evans@vanderbilt.edu


star v

Chris Meriwether, Marketing Coordinator for Athletics and Student Recreation

c.meriwether@vanderbilt.edu

 

star v

Cody Dorn, Coordinator of Aquatics and Youth Programs

cody.a.dorn@vanderbilt.edu


 Cassidy

Cassidy McCoy,  Graduate Assistant

cassidy.j.mccoy@vanderbilt.edu

 


 

Corinne Zazzaro, Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

Corinne.m.zazzaro@vanderbilt.edu

 


 

Claire Dzierzak, Graduate Assistant Outdoor Recreation

Claire.dzierzak@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Back to Top