Skip to main content
 Please notice: VUIT will be updating the web certificate on the rec.vanderbilt.edu website on Thursday, May 23 between 7AM and 8AM.

Staff Directory

Rec Departments

Senior Leadership  |  Administration  
Assistant Directors | Coordinators

Senior Leadership


Kenny Moore

Kenny Moore, Director
Daily Operations, Strategic Planning, & Student Management
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220D

kenny.moore@vanderbilt.edu


Lynn Smith

Lynn Smith, Senior Advisor & Associate Director
Capital Improvements, Events, Facilities, Member Services, & Outdoor Recreation
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220L

lynn.a.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Marilyn Holmes

Marilyn Holmes, Associate Director
Wellness & Fitness
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220B

marilyn.c.holmes@vanderbilt.edu


Tiffanie Morgan

Tiffanie Morgan, Associate Director
Aquatics, Competitive Sports, Risk Management, & Youth Programming
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220M

tiffanie.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


 Administration


Cassidy McCoy

Cassidy McCoy, Graduate Assistant
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 223

cassidy.j.mccoy@vanderbilt.edu


Gina Owens

Gina Owens, Administrative and Compliance Officer
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220E

gina.owens@vanderbilt.edu


Kelley Beasley

Kelley Beasley, Administrative Assistant
Office: Rec Administration Suite, 220

kelley.beasley@vanderbilt.edu


Nima Rakhsha

Nima Rakhsha, Operations Coordinator & Assistant to the Director
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220D

nima.t.rakhsha@vanderbilt.edu


Star V

Cody Rice, Financial Unit Manager
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220C

cody.a.rice@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


Assistant Directors


 

 


Kayla Dickson

Kayla Dickson, Assistant Director
Aquatics & CampVandy
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220J

kayla.d.dickson@vanderbilt.edu


Linda Rosenkranz

Linda Rosenkranz, Assistant Director
Adventure Trips & Outdoor Recreation
Office Location: Rec Administration Suite, 220K

linda.s.rosenkranz@vanderbilt.edu


Mary Wolk

Mary Wolk, Assistant Director
Fitness
Office Location:  Rec Administration Suite, 220B

mary.l.wolk@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top


Coordinators


 

 


Katelyn Mabry

Katelyn Mabry, Recreation and Athletic Coordinator
Evening Operations

katelyn.a.mabry@vanderbilt.edu


Lisa Smtih  

Lisa Smith, Activities Coordinator
Wellness
Office Location: 220

lisa.m.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Wade Evans

Wade Evans, Activities Coordinator
Competitive Sports & First Year Experience
Office:  223

wade.e.evans@vanderbilt.edu


star v

Chris Meriwether, Marketing Coordinator for Athletics and Student Recreation
Office:  Rec Administration Suite, 220

c.meriwether@vanderbilt.edu

 

Back to Top