Skip to main content

Teaching Evaluation Finalization Task Force


  • Craig Smith, associate dean for graduate education and undergraduate affairs, associate professor, psychology and human development, Peabody College; chair:
  • Anita Mahadevan-Jansen, director, Biophotonics Center at Vanderbilt, Orrin H. Ingram Professor of Biomedical Engineering, School of Engineering;
  • Andy Van Schaack, associate dean for online programs, principal senior lecturer, human and organizational development, Peabody College; and
  • Elizabeth Zechmeister, director, Latin American public opinion project (LAPOP), Cornelius Vanderbilt Professor of Political Science, College of Arts and Science.


Report and Recommendations of the Teaching Evaluation Finalization Task Force

Course Evaluation Form (for fall 2016 implementation)