Skip to main content

Research IT Planning Committee

  • Padma Raghavan, vice provost for research, professor, computer science and computer engineering, School of Engineering; chair;
  • Cliff Anderson, associate university librarian for research and learning, director of scholarly communications; Jean and Alexander Heard library;
  • Corey Brady, assistant professor, teaching and learning, Peabody College;
  • Madeline Casad, senior lecturer, cinema and media arts, College of Arts and Science;
  • Walter Chazin, Chancellor’s Chair in Medicine, director, Center for Structural Biology, director, molecular biophysics training program, director at large, NMR facilities, School of Medicine;
  • Laura Cutting, associate director, Kennedy Center, Patricia and Rodes Hart Professor of Special Education, Peabody College;
  • William French, director of research computing operations, ACCRE, assistant professor, chemical and bimolecular engineering, School of Engineering;
  • Noam Lupu, associate professor, political science, College of Arts and Science;
  • John McCammon, lead relationship manager, Information Technology;
  • Jens Meiler, professor, chemistry, College of Arts and Science;
  • Jason Reusch, senior director, academic IT service delivery, Information Technology; and
  • Douglas Schmidt, associate chair, electrical engineering and computer science, Cornelius Vanderbilt Professor of Engineering, computer science and engineering, School of Engineering.