Zoom Working Group

Charge: The Zoom Working Group is a group of representatives of user groups and key administrators who manage Zoom working together to identify and address issues related to Zoom.


Administrative representatives:

Masood Sidiqyar, VUIT Director of Security Operations

Greg Kyle, Assistant Provost, Academic Affairs Process and Solution Implementations

Stacey Johnson, Assistant Director for Educational Technology at the Center for Teaching

Tracey George, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs


User representatives:

Graham Hemingway and Noel Enyedy, Senators, Faculty Senate 

Annika Faucon, Graduate Student Association

Mariya Kovaleva, Vanderbilt Postdoctoral Association (VPA)

Kate Petosa, Chris Marcus, and Robert Lusk, Vanderbilt Student Government (VSG) 

Jeff Loudon, President, University Staff Advisory Council (USAC)