Peabody Reflector

Special Education new faculty named

Around the Mall, Fall 2013, Fall 2013, Issue | No Comment | |

The Department of Special Education announced the appointment of six new faculty members. They are (front row, left) Blair Lloyd and Victoria Knight, (back row, left): Chris Lemons, Joe Lambert and Erin Barton. Not pictured is Jennifer Ledford. (Daniel Dubois/Vanderbilt)

Comments are closed.