Skip to main content

$10M grant establishes center for special education » special-ed-new-faculty-dd

The Department of Special Education announced the appointment of six new faculty members. They are (front row, left) Blair Lloyd and Victoria Knight, (back row, left): Chris Lemons, Joe Lambert and Erin Barton. Not pictured is Jennifer Ledford. (Daniel Dubois/Vanderbilt)

Leave a Response

You must be logged in to post a comment

Upcoming Events