Skip to main content

Lipsey wins Earl Sutherland Prize » mall_lipsey_CC

Mark Lipsey, director of the Peabody Research Institute (center), receives the Earl Sutherland Prize for Achievement in Research at the fall faculty assembly from Chancellor Nicholas S. Zeppos (left) and David Weintraub, chair of the Faculty Senate.

Leave a Response

You must be logged in to post a comment

Upcoming Events