Skip to main content

Academic Calendar

FALL 2019
Registration opens:  Monday, August 26
Registration deadline: Friday, September 27
First day of classes: Sunday, October 6

WINTER 2020
Registration opens:  Monday, November 18
Registration deadline:  Friday, January 3
First day of classes:  Sunday, January 12

**Note: Our office will be closed December 24-January 1**

SPRING 2020
Registration opens:  Monday, February 10
Registration deadline:  Friday, March 13
First day of classes:  Sunday, March 22

SUMMER 2020
Registration opens:  Monday, May 18
Registration deadline:  Friday, July 3
First day of classes:  Sunday, July 12