Skip to main content

FALL REGISTRATION OPENS MONDAY, AUGUST 24

Academic Calendar

FALL 2020
Registration opens:  Monday, August 24
Registration deadline:  Friday, September 25
First day of classes:  Sunday, October 4

WINTER 2021
Registration opens:  Monday, November 16
Registration deadline:  Monday, January 4
First day of classes:  Sunday, January 10

**Note: Our office will be closed December 23-January 1**

SPRING 2021
Registration opens:  Monday, February 15
Registration deadline: Friday, March 12
First day of classes: Sunday, March 21

SUMMER 2021
Registration opens:  Tuesday, June 1
Registration deadline:  Friday, June 25
First day of classes:  Sunday, July 11