Skip to main content

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership
Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Experience
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373

Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

Residential Experience
Lauren Moon
Director of Residential Experience
lauren.moon@vanderbilt.edu
Douglas Ashcroft
Assistant Director – Selection & Training
douglas.j.ashcroft@vanderbilt.edu

Alexandra Huss
Assistant Director – Care Management
alexandra.huss@vanderbilt.edu 

John Rowell
Assistant Director – First Year Engagement and Community Development
john.rowell@vanderbilt.edu

Jorge Wellmann
Assistant Director – Assessment and Operations
jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu

Area coordinators

Drew Bryant
Alumni Lawn (E. Bronson Ingram, Cole, Tolman, McGill, & McTyeire) and Blakemore
andrew.bryant@vanderbilt.edu

Mitchell Furtner
Ingram Commons: Gillette, Murray, & Sutherland
mitchell.w.furtner@vanderbilt.edu

Cory Graham
Warren and Moore Colleges
charles.c.graham@vanderbilt.edu

Alicia Martinez
Rothschild & Zeppos Colleges
alicia.r.martinez@vanderbilt.edu

Megan Mesco

Ingram Commons: Hank Ingram, East, West & Memorial
megan.mesco@vanderbilt.edu

Chanc’e Moody
The Ingram Commons: North, Stambaugh, & Crawford
chance.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb (Lupton, Scales, Stapleton, & Vaughn) and Village at Vanderbilt (South Tower & Townhouses)

kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu

Byron Uzzell
Highland Quad: Chaffin, Mayfield, Morgan & Lewis
byron.uzzell@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Staff

Keeouka Knighton
 Program Manager                                                                                   keeouka.knighton@vanderbilt.edu
Brooke Ridley
Executive Assistant
brooke.ridley@vanderbilt.edu
Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Blakemore

linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867

Graduate Staff

Elle Boeding
Graduate Area Coordinator
Warren & Moore Colleges
elle.v.boeding@vanderbilt.edu

Diana Handal
Graduate Area Coordinator
The Ingram Commons – East, Hank Ingram, Memorial, & West
diana.m.handal@vanderbilt.edu

Layan Ibrahim
Graduate Area Coordinator
The Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray, & Sutherland                                  layan.ibrahim@vanderbilt.edu

Jacquelyn Kurkjian
Graduate Area Coordinator
Branscomb & Village at Vanderbilt (Townhouse and South Tower)
jacquelyn.d.kurkjian@Vanderbilt.Edu

Samantha McCann
Graduate Area Coordinator
Highland Quad                                                                                       samantha.mccann@vanderbilt.edu

Vacant
Graduate Area Coordinator
Zeppos & Rothschild Colleges

Vacant
Graduate Area Coordinator
The Ingram Commons – North, Stambaugh, & Crawford

 

Emily Thompson
Graduate Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
emily.c.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
Housing Assignments

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

Ashley Ladyman
Associate Director – Housing Assignments
ashley.m.ladyman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Vacant
Coordinator – Housing Assignments 
Faith Aiken
Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Elissa Moody
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
elissa.f.moody@vanderbilt.edu
 Housing Facilities
Kevin Seiler
Director of Housing Facilities & Security Systems
kevin.c.seiler@vanderbilt.edu
Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
Becky Kaufman
Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719
 

Ben Francisco
Assistant Director of Security Systems

Jared Mott
Assistant Director of Housing Facilities
Housing Facilities Supervisor for Zeppos College
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8158
Brian Craig
Housing Facilities Supervisor
East, Gillette, Memorial, Village South Tower
Village Townhomes S, Hank Ingram, Stambaugh, Murray, Crawford, Dean’s Residence, Sutherland
brian.craig@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-5679
Philip Ferrara
Housing Facilities Supervisor
Rothschild, West End Neighborhood

philip.c.ferrara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607
Bill Gilliam
Housing Facilities Supervisor
E. Bronson Ingram, Moore, Warren, Zeppos
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601
John Hayes
Housing Facilities Supervisor
Belleview, Branscomb, Delphi, Cole, McGill, Tolman, North, West
john.a.hayes@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606
Vacant
Security Systems Technician
Jody Serrato
Housing Facilities Supervisor
McTyeire, Morgan, Lewis, Chaffin, Mayfield, Blakemore
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605
Todd Werner
Security Systems Technician
Housing Finance
Ashley Gray
Senior Accountant
ashley.e.gray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3954