Skip to main content

Meet the Staff

 Associate Dean of Students

Patricia Helland, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Residential Affairs, Strategic Initiatives & Assessment, and Publications & Communications

Senior Leadership

Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Education
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

Residential Education

Professional Staff

Traci Ray
Director of Residential Education
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Courtney Berry
Assistant Director
Upper-class College Halls, Living Learning Communities and Assessment
courtney.berry@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691
Nadine De La Rosa
Assistant Director
First Year Engagement and Community Development                              nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-8098
Michael Jones
Assistant Director
Selection and Training                                                                                      michael.c.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3368
Lauren Moon
Assistant Director
Care Management                                                                                              lauren.moon@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8904
Olivia Farley
Program Manager
olivia.a.farley@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3493
Vacant
Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
Derek Calderara
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray & Sutherland
derek.calderara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8644
Danny Coradazzi
Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692
Evyn Cosgrove
Area Coordinator

Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – North, Stambaugh, & Crawford evyn.j.cosgrove@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5742
Vacant
Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
RC Stabile
Area Coordinator Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696
Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695
Jorge Wellmann
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Hank Ingram, East, West, & Memorial jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743

Administrative Staff

Laura Montoya
Executive Assistant
laura.j.montoya@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Blakemore

linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867
Carol Goodson
Receptionist for the Commons
carol.a.goodson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8464
Carrie Peterson
Receptionist for Highland Quad
carrie.l.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-8850

Graduate Staff

Annie Wells
Graduate Assistant for Programming
annie.b.wells@vanderbilt.edu
David Ding
Graduate Program Coordinator for LLCs
dawei.ding@vanderbilt.edu
Emily Thompson
Graduate Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
emily.c.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
Nina Berger
Graduate Area Coordinator
Highland Quad
nina.c.berger@vanderbilt.edu
Austin Darling
Graduate Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quadf & Blakemore House
austin.k.darling@vanderbilt.edu
Shashank Poudel
Graduate Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
shashank.poudel@vanderbilt.edu
Victoria Sewell
Graduate Area Coordinator
Ingram Commons
victoria.i.sewell@vanderbilt.edu
Lauren Tillman
Graduate Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers East & West
lauren.c.tillman@vanderbilt.edu

Housing & Operations

 Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Ashley Ladyman
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
ashley.m.ladyman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Paige Delvendahl
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
paige.delvendahl@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Faith Aiken
Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Elver Jones
Student Housing Coordinator
elver.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Natasha Bryant
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
natasha.l.bryant@vanderbilt.edu

 Housing Facilities

Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security
Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
Becky Kaufman
Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719
Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
Randy Clark
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Area & McTyeire International House
randy.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7489
Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brain.craig@vanderbilt.edu(615) 322-5679
Philip Ferrara
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Crawford, Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh & Sutherland

philip.c.ferrara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607
Vivian Frierson
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Cole, Tolman,McGill & E. Bronson Ingram College
vivian.y.frierson@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5602
Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Warren & Moore College Halls
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601
John Hayes
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Carmichael Towers
john.a.hayes@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8158
Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Highland Quad & Blakemore
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606
Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Branscomb Quad
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605
Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & SecurityVisit Site

Housing Finance

Ashley Gray
Senior Accountant
ashley.e.gray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3954

Conferences

Linda Welch
Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699
Carly Burt
Assistant Director of Conferences
carly.j.burt@vanderbilt.edu 
615-936-5966
Holly Jones
Program Coordinator
holly.j.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4346
Bridget Ukawu
Program Coordinator
bridget.e.ukawu@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4950 EXT: 34950

Upcoming Events

MORE EVENTS »