Skip to main content

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership
Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Experience
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Residential Experience

Professional Staff

Traci Ray
Director of Residential Experience
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Courtney Berry
Assistant Director
Upperclass Residential Colleges, Living Learning Communities and Assessment
courtney.berry@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691
Nadine De La Rosa
Assistant Director
First Year Engagement and Community Development                            nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-8098
Michael Jones
Assistant Director
Selection and Training                                                                                      michael.c.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3368
Lauren Moon
Assistant Director
Care Management                                                                                              lauren.moon@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8904
Olivia Farley
Program Manager
olivia.a.farley@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3493
Derek Calderara
Area Coordinator
Gillette, Murray, Sutherland, & CT2 FY
derek.calderara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8644
Danny Coradazzi
Area Coordinator
E. Bronson Ingram, Cole, Tolman, McGill, & McTyeire
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692
Evyn Cosgrove
Area Coordinator

North, Stambaugh, Crawford, CT1 FY, Scales, & Vaughn
evyn.j.cosgrove@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5742
Leslie Lemus 
Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore Colleges
leslie.r.lemus.inouye@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3077
RC Stabile
Area Coordinator
Mayfield, Morgan, & Lewis
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696
Lauren Tillman
Area Coordinator

Zeppos College, CTE Upper Division Students; CTE Building Management
lauren.c.tillman@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4693
Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Quarantine and Isolation Housing; Branscomb Building Management
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695
Jorge Wellmann
Area Coordinator
East, West, Memorial, Hank, Lupton, & Stapleton
jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743

Administrative Staff

Laura Montoya
Executive Assistant
laura.j.montoya@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Blakemore

linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867

Graduate Staff

Ian Anderson
Graduate Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
ian.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Emily Thompson
Graduate Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
emily.c.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
Jenna Tuccio
Graduate Area Coordinator
The Ingram Commons – Area 7
jenna.c.tuccio@vanderbilt.edu

Graduate Building Managers

Haden Parrish
Graduate Building Manager- Chaffin
charles.h.parrish@Vanderbilt.Edu
Jacqueline Kurkjian
Graduate Building Manager- Blakemore
jacquelyn.d.kurkjian@Vanderbilt.Edu
Lizzie Hinson
Graduate Building Manager- Village at Vanderbilt
elizabeth.hinson@vanderbilt.edu
Stephen Pangestu
Graduate Building Manager- Scarritt Bennett/Cadwallader
stephen.pangestu@Vanderbilt.Edu
 
Tirae Abernathy
Graduate Building Manager- Scarritt Bennett/Bragg
tirae.l.abernathy@vanderbilt.edu
Xavier Milling
Graduate Building Manager- Scarritt Bennett/Gibson
xavier.p.milling@Vanderbilt.Edu
Housing & Operations

 Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Ashley Ladyman
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
ashley.m.ladyman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Paige Farst
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
paige.farst@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Faith Aiken
Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Josh Miller
Coordinator for Housing Assignments
joshua.p.miller@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Hayley Hollenberg
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
hayley.k.hollenberg@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
 Housing Facilities
Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security
heath.garton@vanderbilt.edu
Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
Becky Kaufman
Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719
Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
greg.broome@vanderbilt.edu
Vacant
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Row & McTyeire
Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brian.craig@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5679
Philip Ferrara
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Crawford, Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh & Sutherland

philip.c.ferrara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607
Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Warren College, Moore College, Cole, Tolman, McGill, & West Side Row
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601
John Hayes
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Morgan, Lewis, Mayfield, & Chaffin
john.a.hayes@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606
Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Carmichael Towers I & II, Blakemore, & E. Bronson Ingram
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8158
Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Lupton, Scales, Stapleton, & Vaughn
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605
Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & SecurityVisit Site
Housing Finance
Ashley Gray
Senior Accountant
ashley.e.gray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3954
Conferences
Linda Welch
Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699
Carly Burt
Assistant Director of Conferences
carly.j.burt@vanderbilt.edu 
615-936-5966
Bridget Ukawu
Program Coordinator
bridget.e.ukawu@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4950 EXT: 34950