Skip to main content

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership

Jim Kramka
Senior Director of Housing Operations
jim.kramka@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Randy Tarkington
Senior Director of Residential Experience
r.tarkington@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Ashley Thompson
Director of Finance
ashley.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

Residential Experience

Professional Staff

Traci Ray
Director of Residential Experience
t.ray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Courtney Berry
Assistant Director
Upperclass Residential Colleges, Living Learning Communities and Assessment
courtney.berry@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4691
Nadine De La Rosa
Assistant Director
First Year Engagement and Community Development                            nadine.delarosa@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-8098
Michael Jones
Assistant Director
Selection and Training                                                                                      michael.c.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3368
Lauren Moon
Assistant Director
Care Management                                                                                              lauren.moon@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8904
Olivia Farley
Program Manager
olivia.a.farley@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3493
Derek Calderara
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Gillette, Murray & Sutherland
derek.calderara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8644
Danny Coradazzi
Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4692
Evyn Cosgrove
Area Coordinator

Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – North, Stambaugh, & Crawford evyn.j.cosgrove@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5742
Leslie Lemus 
Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
leslie.r.lemus.inouye@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3077
RC Stabile
Area Coordinator Highland Quad
rc.stabile@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4696
Lauren Tillman
Area Coordinator

Carmichael Towers
lauren.c.tillman@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-4693
Kerrie Turney
Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
kerrie.turney@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4695
Jorge Wellmann
Area Coordinator
Martha Rivers Ingram Commons – Hank Ingram, East, West, & Memorial jorge.j.wellmann@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-6743

Administrative Staff

Laura Montoya
Executive Assistant
laura.j.montoya@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3373
Linda Hamer
Receptionist for Blakemore

linda.f.hamer@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-2867
Carol Goodson
Receptionist for the Commons
carol.a.goodson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8464
Carrie Peterson
Receptionist for Highland Quad
carrie.l.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 421-8850

Graduate Staff

Ian Anderson
Graduate Area Coordinator
Branscomb Quad & Blakemore House
ian.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Youjin Chung
Graduate Area Coordinator
The Ingram Commons – Area 8
youjin.chung@vanderbilt.edu
David Ding
Graduate Program Coordinator for LLCs
dawei.ding@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Alexandra Palekka
Graduate Program Coordinator for LLCs
alexandra.s.paleka@vanderbilt.edu

Shashank Poudel
Graduate Area Coordinator
Warren and Moore
shashank.poudel@vanderbilt.edu
Maryam Rehman
Graduate Area Coordinator

Highland Quad
maryam.rehman@vanderbilt.edu
Victoria Sewell
Graduate Area Coordinator
The Ingram Commons – Area 9
victoria.i.sewell@vanderbilt.edu
Emily Thompson
Graduate Area Coordinator
Alumni Lawn
emily.c.thompson@vanderbilt.edu
Jenna Tuccio
Graduate Area Coordinator
The Ingram Commons – Area 7
jenna.c.tuccio@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Regina  Yorkgitis
Graduate Area Coordinator
Carmichael Towers
regina.h.yorkgitis@vanderbilt.edu

 

Housing & Operations

 Professional & Graduate Staff

Alison Matarese
Director of Housing Assignments
alison.matarese@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Ashley Ladyman
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
ashley.m.ladyman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Paige Farst
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
paige.farst@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Faith Aiken
Administrative Assistant
faith.aiken@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Josh Miller
Student Housing Coordinator
joshua.p.miller@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Susie Woodard
Student Housing Coordinator
susan.d.woodard@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591
Hayley Hollenberg
Graduate Assistant for Housing Assignments
hayley.k.hollenberg@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2591

 Housing Facilities

Ann Nielson
Director of Housing Facilities
ann.nielson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
Heath Garton
Assistant Director of Access & Security
heath.garton@vanderbilt.edu
Toi Batson
Administrative Assistant
toi.f.batson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-2965
Becky Kaufman
Activities & Program Assistant
rebecca.a.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8719
Greg Broome
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & Security
greg.broome@vanderbilt.edu
Randy Clark
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Greek Row & McTyeire
randy.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7489
Brian Craig
Area Maintenance Supervisor
East, Gillette, North, Memorial, & West
brain.craig@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5679
Philip Ferrara
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Crawford, Hank Ingram, Murray, Stambaugh & Sutherland

philip.c.ferrara@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5607
Vacant
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Cole, Tolman, McGill, & West Side Row
Bill Gilliam
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Warren College, Moore College, Cole, Tolman, McGill, & West Side Row
bill.gilliam@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5601
John Hayes
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Morgan, Lewis, Mayfield, & Chaffin
john.a.hayes@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5606
Jared Mott
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Carmichael Towers I & II, Blakemore, & E. Bronson Ingram
jared.mott@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-8158
Jody Serrato
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Lupton, Scales, Stapleton, & Vaughn
jody.l.serrato@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5605
Todd Werner
Area Maintenance Supervisor
Access & SecurityVisit Site

Housing Finance

Ashley Gray
Senior Accountant
ashley.e.gray@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-3954

Conferences

Linda Welch
Director of Conferences
linda.s.welch@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-8699
Carly Burt
Assistant Director of Conferences
carly.j.burt@vanderbilt.edu 
615-936-5966
Holly Jones
Program Coordinator
holly.j.jones@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4346
Bridget Ukawu
Program Coordinator
bridget.e.ukawu@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4950 EXT: 34950

 

VIEW MORE EVENTS >