Skip to main content

Contact Us


The National Commodore Club staff thanks you for your support of Vanderbilt Athletics.   If you have any questions or concerns regarding your NCC membership, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are happy to assist you.

Call:
(615) 322-4114

Email:
ncc@vanderbilt.edu

Visit:
2601 Jess Neely Drive, Nashville, TN 37212 (first floor of the McGugin Center)
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT

Help us stay in touch. Let us know if you have changed your address. Thank you!

 

Carter

Mark Carter
Associate Athletics Director,
Executive Director of Athletics Development
mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu

waggener

Clair Freels
Associate Director of Development
clair.w.freels@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-0696

Jami

Jami Goodman
Donor Relations and Events Coordinator
jami.l.goodman@vanderbilt.edu       
(615) 343-4067

Langolis

Robin Langlois
Member Services Coordinator 
robin.langlois@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 343-7145

 James Porter

James Porter
Donor Operations and Communications Coordinator
james.w.porter@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-6944

Amelia Simons

Amelia Simons
Development Assistant
amelia.m.simons@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4114

Smith

Bart Smith
Director of the National Commodore Club
b.smith@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 322-4114