Skip to main content

Contact Us


The National Commodore Club staff thanks you for your support of Vanderbilt Athletics.   If you have any questions or concerns regarding your NCC membership, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are happy to assist you.

Call:
(615) 322-4114

Email:
ncc@vanderbilt.edu

Mail:
The National Commodore Club
PMB 407715
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, Tennessee 37240-7715

Visit:
2100 West End Avenue, Suite 1200, Nashville, TN 37203
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT

Help us stay in touch. Let us know if you have changed your address. Thank you!

 

MG Bailey

M.G. Bailey
Director of Development, Athletics
mg.bailey@vanderbilt.edu

image of bella baker

Bella Baker
Development Assistant
bella.baker@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-4114

Carter

Mark Carter
Associate Athletics Director,
Executive Director of Athletics Development
mark.carter@vanderbilt.edu

D’Juan Epps

D’Juan Epps
Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving
djuan.epps@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5150

waggener

Clair Freels
Director of the National Commodore Club
clair.w.freels@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-0696

Jami

Jami Lathrop
Donor Relations and Events Coordinator
jami.lathrop@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4067

Langolis

Robin Langlois
Member Services Coordinator 
robin.langlois@vanderbilt.edu 
(615) 343-7145

Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy
Associate Director of the National Commodore Club, Athletics Development
Brian.r.murphy@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4974