Home » About the Series » Committee Members

Committee Members


Mr. Jeff King, Associate Director of the Black Cultural Center

Rev. Gretchen Person, Associate University Chaplain and Associate Director of Religious Life

Committee Members:

Dale P Andrews – Distinguished Professor, Divinity School
Catherine Deane – International Law Librarian/Lecturer, Law Library
Janessa Dunn – Admissions Counselor/Evaluator
Mark Forrester – University Chaplain, Director of Religious LIfe
Pat Helland – Associate Dean of Students
Karasheila Jackson
Jeff King – Assistant Director, Bishop Joseph Johnson Black Cultural Center
Clive Mentzel – Director, Office of Active Citizenship and Service
Katherine Nash
Amy Steele – Assistant Dean for Student Life, Divinity School
Nina Warnke – Assistant Dean of The Ingram Commons
Mike Zimmerman – Program Coordinator, Office of the University Chaplain and Religious Life

Back Home   

MLK Day Event Highlights