Home » Annual Awards » 2011-2012 Annual Award Recipients

2011-2012 Annual Award Recipients

We are pleased to announce the following receipts of the 2011-12 awards:

Masamichi Yamamoto Second-Year Editor Award: Wyatt Sassman

Outstanding Editor Award: Evan Brewer

Grace Wilson Sims Medal in Transnational Law: Samara Spence

Grace Wilson Sims Prize for Student Writing in Transnational Law: Beth Roper

ExpressO Top 10 Law Review


The Journal thanks LexisNexis for its 2014-2015 sponsorship.

Please join us in congratulating the Vanderbilt Journal of Transnational Law 2014-2015 Annual Award Winners.

Read the Journal’s latest issue (Vol. 48 No. 1) here.

Video is now available from the Vanderbilt Journal of Transnational Law‘s latest symposium, This is Not a Drill: Confronting Legal Issues in the Wake of International Disasters. Watch them here.

We are pleased to announce the 2015-2016 Board of Editors.

The Vanderbilt Journal of Transnational Law mourns the death of its founder, Professor Harold G. Maier.

Explore Other Vanderbilt Law Resources