Home » Annual Awards » 2010-2011 Annual Award Recipients

2010-2011 Annual Award Recipients

We are pleased to announce the following recipients of the 2010-2011 awards:

Masamichi Yamamoto Second-Year Editor Award: Hedda Leikvang

Outstanding Editor Award: Stephanie Roth

Grace Wilson Sims Medal in Transnational Law: Kelly Lineberger

Grace Wilson Sims Prize for Student Writing in Transnational Law: Dan Raccuia

ExpressO Top 10 Law Review


The Vanderbilt Journal of Transnational Law is pleased to announce the 2017-2018 Board of Editors: here

The Journal is proud to announce the 2017 Symposium: Sovereign Conduct on the Margins of the Law. Find more information here

Please join us in congratulating the Vanderbilt Journal of Transnational Law 2016-2017 Write-On Competition Winners.

Read the Journal’s latest issue (Vol. 49 No. 5) here

Video is available from the Vanderbilt Journal of Transnational Law‘s last symposiumThis is Not a Drill: Confronting Legal Issues in the Wake of International Disasters. Watch them here.

We are pleased to announce the 2016-2017 Board of Editors.

Explore Other Vanderbilt Law Resources

echo $titlenamer ?>