Skip to main content

Staff Listing

Direct line: (615) 322-2918 or toll-free 866-224-8273

Ask the IRB: asktheirb@vanderbilt.edu

Fax:(615) 343-2648

NameTitleContact InformationTeam
Tiffany Alexander, MPH, CIMRegulatory Compliance Analysttiffany.alexander@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-9905
HS#3
Jim Arrington, BA, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystjim arrington@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8961
BSC - Compliance
Lead
Jenni Beadles, MEdRegulatory Compliance Managerjenni.beadles@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-3597
Administration- Single IRB Operations
Alex Bologa, BSRegulatory Compliance Analystalex.bologa@vumc.org
ph. 6-2576
HS#2
Yvonne Boyd, MS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystyvonne.boyd@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-2549
HS#2 - Compliance
Lead
Nichole Broadhacker, MPH, MPARegulatory Compliance Analystnichole.a.broadhacker@vanderbilt.eduHS#1
Ciara Cyr, MS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystciara.cyr@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-9704
HS#2 - TL
Mae Dobbs, MSPHRegulatory Compliance Analystmae.dobbs@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-9922
HS#1
Linda GoochLead Administrative Assistantlinda.gooch@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-7142
Administration
Kevin GustavsonApplication Developerkevin.gustavson@vanderbilt.eduInformatics
David Hiller, BSN, EMT, CIPRegulatory Compliance Managerdavid.hiller@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8957
Compliance Officer
Angela Howard, PhD, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystangela.d.howard@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-6945
VIPCRO - TL
HS-IBC - TL
BSC/RDRC
Tyler Hubbard, MA, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analysttyler.hubbard@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8716
Single IRB
Jessica James, MSIS, CIMRegulatory Compliance Analystjessica.james@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8980
Single IRB
Erin Johnson, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analysterin.l.hutchins@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-2258
BSC - TL
Dena Johnson, MEd, CIP, CCRPRegulatory Compliance Managerdena.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-2922
Administration
Femi Kassim, MSLAN Managerolufemi.a.kassim@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-8250
Informatics
Katie Kosfeld, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystkatie.kosfeld@vumc.org
ph. 5-8989
HS#2
Joshua Milford, BBAApplication Developerjoshua.milford@vanderbilt.eduInformatics
Don Mitchell, BSRegulatory Compliance Analystdonald.r.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8958
HS#3
Julie Ozier, MHL, CIPDirectorjulie.ozier@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8128
Administration
Heather J. Phillips, MBA, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystheather.j.phillips@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8712
HS#1/Finance
Todd Rice, MD, MScMedical Directortodd.rice@vanderbilt.eduAdministration/Institutional Official
Maya Salberg, BSRegulatory Compliance Analystmaya.a.salberg@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-2007
HS#1
Shannon Simmons, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystshannon.d.simmons@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-4628
HS#3 - Compliance
Lead
Chris Shores, AAS, MCP, Server+LAN Managerchris.shores@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-8206
Informatics
Donte’ Smith, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystdonte.smith@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8971
HS-IBC/RDRC/BSC
Dwyan Young-Smith, MSRegulatory Compliance Analystdwyan.a.young-smith@vumc.org
ph. 5-8690
HS#2
Shannon Smith, MSRegulatory Compliance Analystshannon.smith.2@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-4628
HS#3
Kristin Straznicky, BPS, CCRP, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystkristin.l.straznicky@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8935
HS#3 - TL
Chasiety Turner, MPH, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystchasiety.turner@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8704
HS#1 - TL
Sarah Weatherbee, MPH, CIMRegulatory Compliance Analystsarah.weatherbee@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8959
BSC
Heather White, MBARegulatory Compliance Analystheather.white@vumc.org
ph. 3-3003
HS#2
Ray Woron, MPH, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystraymond.f.woron@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-6467
RDRC - TL
HS#1 - Compliance Lead
Jan Zolkower, MSHL, CIPRegulatory Compliance Managerjan.zolkower@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-8395
Research Subject Advocate