HRPP/IRB

Home » Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Direct line: (615) 322-2918 or toll-free 866-224-8273

Ask the IRB: asktheirb@vanderbilt.edu

Fax:(615) 343-2648

NameTitleContact InformationTeam
Rebecca Abel, MA, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystrebecca.abel@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8960
Single IRB - TL
Tiffany Alexander, MPH, CIMRegulatory Compliance Analysttiffany.alexander@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-9905
HS#3
Jim Arrington, BA, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystjim arrington@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8961
BSC - Compliance
Lead
Shari Barto, MBA, CCRPRegulatory Compliance Analystshari.barto@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-3049
BSC
Yvonne Boyd, MS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystyvonne.boyd@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-2549
HS#2 - Compliance
Lead
Kari Campbell, PhD, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystkari.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8989/3-4929
Single IRB
Ciara Cyr, MS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystciara.cyr@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-9704
HS#2 - TL
Linda GoochAdministrative Assistantlinda.gooch@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-7142
Administration
Kevin GustavsonApplication Developerkevin.gustavson@vanderbilt.eduInformatics
Kailee Hawkins, MS, CIMRegulatory Compliance Analystkailee.l.hawkins@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8958
HS#2
David Hiller, BSN, EMT, CIPRegulatory Compliance Managerdavid.hiller@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8957
Administration
Angela Howard, PhD, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystangela.d.howard@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-6945
HS#1 - Compliance
Lead
VIPCRO - TL
Tyler Hubbard, MA, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analysttyler.hubbard@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8716
Single IRB
Jessica James, MSISRegulatory Compliance Analystjessica.james@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8980
HS#3
Erin Johnson, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analysterin.l.hutchins@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-2258
BSC - TL
Dena Johnson, MEd, CIP, CCRPRegulatory Compliance Managerdena.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 2-2922
Administration
Femi Kassim, MSLAN Managerolufemi.a.kassim@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-8250
Informatics
Wendy Lloyd, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystwendy.lloyd@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 6-7106
Single IRB - Compliance Lead
Joshua Milford, BBAApplication Developerjoshua.milford@vanderbilt.eduInformatics
Lynda O’Rear, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystlynda.orear@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-9922
HS#1
Julie Ozier, MHL, CIPDirectorjulie.ozier@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8128
Administration
Amy Pflum, MEd, RDN, CCRP, CIMRegulatory Compliance Analystamy.e.pflum@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-2007
HS#1
Heather J. Phillips, MBA, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystheather.j.phillips@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8712
Single IRB
Betsy Quinn, BSAdministrative Assistantbetsy.j.quinn@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 6-2576
Administration
Todd Rice, MD, MScMedical Directortodd.rice@vanderbilt.eduAdministration/Institutional Official
Shannon Simmons, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystshannon.d.simmons@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-4628
HS#3 - Compliance
Lead
Chris Shores, AAS, MCP, Server+LAN Managerchris.shores@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-8206
Informatics
Donte’ Smith, BS, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystdonte.smith@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8971
HS#1
Kristin Straznicky, BPS, CCRP, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystkristin.l.straznicky@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8935
HS#3
Chasiety Turner, MPH, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystchasiety.turner@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8704
HS#1 - TL
Afton Wagner, BA, CIMRegulatory Compliance Analystafton.wagner@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-3003
HS#3
Brandon Williams, MS, CIMRegulatory Compliance Analystbrandon.k.williams@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-3608
BSC
Sarah Weatherbee, MPHRegulatory Compliance Analystsarah.weatherbee@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 5-8959
HS#2
Ray Woron, MPH, CIPRegulatory Compliance Analystraymond.f.woron@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-6467
RDRC - TL
HS#2
Jan Zolkower, MSHL, CIPRegulatory Compliance Managerjan.zolkower@vanderbilt.edu
ph. 3-8395
Administration