Skip to main content

OIE Full Staff Listing

Office for Inclusive Excellence
William H. RobinsonWilliam H. Robinson, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Advancement &
Executive Director of the Provost’s Office for Inclusive Excellence
William.h.robinson@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Franklin Ellis, Jr.
Director of the Provost’s Office for Inclusive Excellence
Pronouns: he/him/his
MYTRICE ALLEN, PROGRAM COORDINATORMytrice Allen
Program Coordinator
mytrice.allen@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-4090
pronouns: she/her/hers
Jermaine Soto, Director of Faculty DevelopmentJermaine Soto
Director of Faculty Development
jermaine.a.soto@vanderbilt.edu
(615) - 343-6980
Pronouns: he/him/his
ALYSSA ALOYO, PROGRAM COORDINATORAlyssa Aloyo
Program Coordinator
alyssa.aloyo@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5697
pronouns: she/her/hers
Oscar Guzman
Graduate Assistant
oscar.a.guzman@vanderbilt.edu
pronouns: he/him/his
Sonya Hubbard
Senior Assistant
sonya.hubbard@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Bishop Joseph Johnson Black Cultural Center
Dr. Rosevelt L. Noble, ’98, ’03
Assistant Dean of Residential Colleges
Director of the Bishop Johnson Black Cultural Center
Faculty Head of Stambaugh House
Senior Lecturer in Sociology
ReChard Peel
Assistant Director of the Black Cultural Center
rechard.l.peel@vanderbilt.edu
Nicole Malveaux
Associate Director
M.Div., Vanderbilt University
nicole.m.malveaux@vanderbilt.edu
Jackie Grant
Administrative Assistant
jacqueline.grant@vanderbilt.edu
Margaret Cuninggim Women’s Center
Photo of Dr. Rory Dicker at the Women's Center Rory Dicker, Ph.D.
Director of the Margaret Cuninggim Women's Center
rory.dicker@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-5729
Bailey Via, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator
bailey.h.via@vanderbilt.edu
615.322.7899
Brianna Nesbitt, M.S.
Assistant Director
brianna.nesbitt@vanderbilt.edu
615.322.4857
Libby Crew
Administrative Assistant
l.crew@vanderbilt.edu
615.322.4843
Xuanyi (Zoraida) Hu
Graduate Assistant
xuyani.hu@vanderbilt.edu
Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer and Intersex Life
Chris PurcellChris Purcell, Ed.D.
Director of K.C. Potter Center for LGBTQI Life
chris.purcell@vanderbilt.edu
pronouns: he/him/his
Jay Bohanon, MA
Program Coordinator
jay.bohanon@vanderbilt.edu
pronouns: he/him/his
Rob Nelson, MTS
Assistant Director
roberta.nelson@vanderbilt.edu
pronouns: they/them/theirs
Jacob Goedde
Graduate Assistant
jacob.t.goedde@vanderbilt.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
Office of University Chaplain and Religious Life
Rev. Dr. Christopher Ross Donald
University Chaplain, Director of Religious Life
christopher.r.donald@vanderbilt.edu
Lisa Tanksley
Administrative Assistant
lisa.tanksley@vanderbilt.edu
Rev. Gretchen Person
Associate University Chaplain, Associate Director Religious Life
gretchen.person@vanderbilt.edu
The Rev. Rocky Major
Assistant University Chaplain and Assistant Director of Religious Life
rocky.major@vanderbilt.edu