Skip to main content

Deans’ Diversity Designates

Each of Vanderbilt’s 10 schools has an administrative member designated to be a point of contact for diversity concerns related to their specific school. If you have a concern, comment, or question related to one of our specific schools, please feel free to reach out to the appropriate Dean’s Diversity Designate, listed below.

College of Arts and Science

— Victoria Greene, Ph.D., Stevenson Professor of Physics

Blair School of Music 

— Thomas Crespo, M.M., Assistant Dean of Admissions

Divinity School 

Ellen Armour, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

School of Engineering

— Julianne Vernon, Ph.D., Interim Associate Dean for Academic Success

The Graduate School 

— Don Brunson, Ph.D., Office of Diversity; Underrepresented Student Outreach, Admission, and Retention Officer

Law School 

Yesha Yadav, LL.M., Associate Dean for Equity, Diversity and Community

School of Medicine Basic Sciences 

— Linda Sealy, Ph.D., Director, Vanderbilt Initiative for Maximizing Student Diversity

School of Nursing

— Rolanda Johnson, Ph.D., Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Owen Graduate School of Management

— Rangaraj Ramanujam, Ph.D., Professor of Management, Professor of Health Policy

Peabody College of Education and Human Development

— Hasina Mohyuddin, Ph.D., Assistant Dean of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

— Duane Watson, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion