Skip to main content

Upcoming Immersion Events

Immersion Vanderbilt is supported by a network of partners from every area of Vanderbilt’s campus. Check back frequently for a continually updated list of trans-institutional events and programs designed to provide students, faculty, and staff with resources and information related to Immersion Vanderbilt.

International Immersion Showcase
Thursday, February 20
Sarratt 216/220
More info

Career Center Internship Series
Wednesday, February 26
Sarratt 216/220
Register on Doreways

Immersion Ambassador Session
Thursday, February 27
Kissam Lobby
More info

Spring Into Immersion
March 2020
More info

For more events, visit ImmersionHub.

Recent Immersion Events

Career Fair Drop-In Immersion Advising
Thursday, February 13
110 Student Life Center
More info

Explorations in Research 
Wednesday, January 29
Student Life Center Ballroom
More info

Immersion Drop-In Advising
Tuesday, January 28
110 Student Life Center
More info

VUSRP Peer Review Workshop
Tuesday, January 21
Kissam C210 MPR
More info

MLK Joint Day of Service

MLK Joint Day of Service
Saturday, January 18
Kean Hall, Tennessee State University
More info

VUSRP Application Writing Workshop
Tuesday, November 12
Alumni Hall 202
More info

Nichols Info Session
Monday, November 11
Buttrick Hall 101
More info

VUSRP Info Session
Wednesday, November 6
Sarratt 216/220
More info