Skip to main content

Directory of Members

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 11 through 20 of 164 members found.
Argueta
Arno
arnojargueta@gmail.com


Austin
Steve
austinsteve@mhasd.k12.wi.us


Barbosa
Emilia
ebarbosa@ku.edu


Batz
Ruby
srb@uoregon.edu


Beck
Erin

Erin Beck is an Assistant Professor at the University of Oregon, focusing on Latin American politics and women and development. Her most recent research focuses on women's participation in microcredi...

beck@uoregon.edu


Becklake
Sarah
s.becklake@lancaster.ac.uk


Bell
Elizabeth R.

I am an Assistant Professor of Spanish at Ball State University, where I teach courses in Spanish language and Latin American literature and culture. My research focuses on the contemporary spiritual...

elizabeth.r.bell@gmail.com


Bennett
Joyce

Studies focus on migration and connection to language and culture revitalization in the Kaqchikel speaking region. Other areas of focus include gender and education.

bennett.joyce1@gmail.com


Bentley
Andrew

I am a PhD Candidate of Hispanic Cultural Studies at Michigan State University. My research focuses on Central America's post-conflict literary and cultural production. More specifically, I am interes...

bentle94@msu.edu


Bielecki
Christopher

I previously conducted a study examining how local culture affected the frequency/nature of improved cookstove use in Chajul, Guatemala. My international research interests include developing food sec...

bielecki.christopher@gmail.com
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/christopher-bielecki/10/66/931